Limited-Time Offer: 10% off any DigiCert Certificate. First 10 customers only. Buy Now x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.66 (2569 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 2578 | Next | Last

Charles

Charles

Jennifer from Sectigo is very helpful and fast response! good job!
January 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

JENNIFER from Validation - Jennifer from Sectigo is very helpful and fast response! good job!
Pratik Goyal

Pratik Goyal

Thanks for the help JENNIFER
January 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://www.ssls.com

Instant Help from the support team was great from JENNIFER. We were stuck for the certificate from last two days and as soon as connected to JENNIFER, She helped us get the Certifacate very fast. Great Help by her
John

John

Vinson from Validation Makes it Easy!
January 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Thank you Vinson. I had a great experience!
Thrisheer

Thrisheer

SSL issue
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

Hello Sylvia, Thank you very much for the your excellent support on this ssl issue, we are strugging to fix issue since more then 20 hrs. Really your support is superb. You had very good understing the client issue, a 'Big thank You' .
Anand

Anand

Amazing
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

What can I say for a very quick process..Thankful to Pushpi.
Lahie Vaiaoga

Lahie Vaiaoga

Validation
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: BYU-Hawaii

Darren was excellent on the chat to help me complete my validation process
Ian

Ian

Darren was very helpful
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Needed to have some details confirmed and Darren was very helpful in getting things done immediately.
Adam

Adam

Very helpful staff making installation seamless
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://mail.nicolefarhi.com

David and Stanley have both been so incredibly helpful with choosing the correct product and the installation from start to finish. I'm so impressed and would not hesitate to recommend Sectigo for SSL certs.
Kelly Miscadyn

Kelly Miscadyn

Best Experience
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Organization: Charles River Development

Vinson was the best. He resolved my issue in the span of 10 minutes or less.
RAHUL GHODKE

RAHUL GHODKE

Way too expensive
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: Mindcrew

John is helped me to generate the certificates. good skills and support are great thanks
Leslie

Leslie

Helpful in any way!
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

Jennifer from Validation has always been helpful and knowledgeable about her craft. Way to go! Thanks!
Nick Makarov

Nick Makarov

Helped make SSL!
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://m.multlock.ru
Organization: Moscow Door Company

Vinson from Validation is very polite, patient and willing to help man, thanks him!
Wiljan Derks

Wiljan Derks

Try to find out status of my order
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Organization: Nexperia

Today I tried to find out the status of my order. First tried to get to sectigo using support.sectigo.com but that does not seem to work anymore. Then I send an email, but afterwards I had a chat through the website sectigo.com Then Vinson help met to get things going. Currently the validation is pending on a call to Rene van der Harst. Vinson really helped to get things clear. Think sectigo could give some automatic feedback, because validation already stuck for 3/4 weeks and I need to contact sectigo to get things going again.
Bryan Smith

Bryan Smith

Extremely Helpful!
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: -
Organization: Clarkson Evans

Jennifer was extremely helpful and patient with my request and constant need to chat to our client on another line to get this resolved. Would highly recommend Jennifer to other support users.
Wasan Ratithaweesup

Wasan Ratithaweesup

Inquire information
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard

Validate my address, how can I process? So I got the information clearly.
Crystal

Crystal

Philip M. from validation is helpful
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

Philip M. from validation helped in removing SAN. Thank you :)
Emil Petkov

Emil Petkov

Good service
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Thanks, Jennifer, for your assistance.
Dave

Dave

Rockland Flooring
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Just to say thanks to Pushpi for the job well done on our order. We got our certificate in just 2 days from purchased
Erin Blackwell

Erin Blackwell

Darren helped take the difficulty out of validatation
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: https://youradminpartners.com
Organization: ADMIN Partners LLC.

Darren was VERY helpful, professional, and patient. He made an important process go smoothly and I really appreciate that!
Carey

Carey

Service with salesman was great!
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

David Mollica - Thx for taking care of us!

Showing review 1 to 20 of 2578 | Next | Last