Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.71 (3749 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 3770 | Next | Last

Joshua Blum

Joshua Blum

Great support
August 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Unified Communications
Organization: Expro

Sylvia helped me with an issue regarding intermediate certificates, TLS, and SSLv3.
Martin Bauer

Martin Bauer

Very fast support
August 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thanks to Logan for the very fast support :-)
Dominic Quail

Dominic Quail

Good company to deal with
August 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL Wildcard

Placed an order for a wildcard which I needed issuing fairly quickly once the validation was done, Vinson from Validation was able to help no problem.
nick butt

nick butt

LOGAN support helped me very well
August 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thanks to LOGAN, he supported me in need of urgency. I needed the zip file sending again but also needed to check if i could resubmit our CSR. He helped with both queries. Top marks to him.
Jimmy Lee

Jimmy Lee

Great support
August 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

I had a good day today. Logan from technical support is patient and very kind to help me narrow down technical issue of my own side. Really appreciate. Thanks again Logan.
Williams

Williams

Good Support
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Got great help from Darren and support for making the process quick.
King Ahmed

King Ahmed

Ssl certificate
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://Bestkapday.com

Good. Best to use this and good job to lauch this is helping me much.
Philip

Philip

Very helpful
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Had some issues with validation. Grace was most helpful and it's all sorted now
biju johny

biju johny

makes ssl super easy with support ,etc
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SGC
Website: https://www.magazinecrm.com

Great service by logan,grace and sebestian
Bernhard Misak

Bernhard Misak

Good support
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard
Website: http://e-shop.gv.at
Organization: BBG

First time on the sectigo portal. Got a quick and competent response and help from Logan. Good work. Thank you.
Ivaylo Toshev

Ivaylo Toshev

Validation process review
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Organization: TOYOTA BALKANS EOOD

I would like to express my excellent feedback about service provided by Vinson from Validation section. Very straight forward and pation. I rate him 5 stars. Thank you
Kumar Sasidharan

Kumar Sasidharan

best service
August 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: https://mynamerobo.com
Organization: MYNAMEROBO LLC

good support and the best service. Thanks
Sergiu

Sergiu

Best support with SSL
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Intranet SSL

Vinson from Validation was very helpfull and helped me with the certificate validation. He was very thoughtful and offered a solution very fast.
Martin Lerch

Martin Lerch

EV SSL Certificate Renewal
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: GermCan, LLC

Would like to thank Erline for mentioning the DBA when she called for verification. She's very nice and smart for doing all the necessary info to complete the verification needed. We've got the certificate right then same day after the. She's great.
Carlos

Carlos

Validation
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Thanks to Darren from Validation team, he is very helpful
Jones

Jones

Quick support
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren from validation is very professional. Solved my problems quickly.
Mike LeBeron

Mike LeBeron

Convenient
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

'Twas an amazing process of SSL certificate. Just placed the certificate order, after a few minutes got a call from Erline on phone. Very well explained when I asked regarding the remaining time. Very very fast. We received the certificate same day. Very thankful. Nice agent.
Veronica Nakiwala

Veronica Nakiwala

Excellent service from staff.
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: infectious diseases institute

though issuing my certificate has taken several months... not your fault, i was required to update my contact info at DUNs which took forever... anyways.. so i would like to commend the great customer service from the staff, to mention Logan from technical support. He could have said... we dont have the key, goodbye.. but he helped me figure out the trails. he was excellent :) so am happy... not forgetting Jenylne from the validation team. she did a great job as well.
Gloria

Gloria

The Best
August 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Darren was very fast to help me and got my problem resolved on the first attempt.
Chuck Hall

Chuck Hall

Renewal of certificate
August 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV SSL

Just renew our certificate. Quick action. Thank you Erline for the call. Such a very quick response.

Showing review 1 to 20 of 3770 | Next | Last