Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.69 (4207 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 4234 | Next | Last

KCC Admin

KCC Admin

IP Validation
October 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Thanks Moe for excellent support.
Surya Sarda

Surya Sarda

Code signing certificate support
October 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Received excellent support from Logan. It resolved the issue I had with the code signing certificate.
Henry Wells

Henry Wells

Renewal of Certificate
October 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Platinum SSL SGC Wildcard
Organization: CCLP

We are renewing our certificate. Moe Ghamlouch has a big role. Thanks for the assistance..highly appreciated.
Mitchell C

Mitchell C

Very Helpfull
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Very helpful staff thank you sylvia
Patricia Gamero

Patricia Gamero

Excellent Customer Service
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: https://www.perthtourswa.com.au
Organization: Perth-Tours WA

During installation Sylvia provided excellent customer support. Sylvia was very attentive and very professional dealing with my particular issues.
Alex

Alex

Darren
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren from Validation was very helpful. Great support.
Kirt Carson

Kirt Carson

CCM Discovery agent not connecting
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://hard.cert-manager.com
Organization: Oakland County

Moe Ghamlouch and his college helped us work through our certificate discovery agent not connecting to CCM. After some troubleshooting we put in a firewall rule that cleared up the issue.
IG Solutions

IG Solutions

HackerGuardian Support
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Organization: IG Solutions

We had issues using Hacker Guardian, the quick response and guidness from Moe was very helpful. Thank you.
Vinson

Vinson

Change ssl cert issue
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://traversthorp.com
Organization: Cti-global

The agents were professional and fantastic
Pushkraj Jori

Pushkraj Jori

too fast support
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: https://backlinksgenerator.in/
Organization: KALPRAJ SOLUTIONS (OPC) PRIVATE LIMITED

DARREN thank your for helping. I was waiting for least 1 week to get my SSL certificate but didn't then I contacted suooort and kuckly got dareen and helped me to fix the issues.
Alexandre Desroches

Alexandre Desroches

Worse. Don't pay Sectigo.
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Terrible process. Painful month of back and forth emails with new informations on what to do each day. Multiple phone calls required too and those phone calls basically repeat what the email content says. I still don't know if I'll even be able to publish my Desktop application because this Code Sign Certificate process is still not over and is driving me crazy, I'm a new business registered in Quebec Canada since april 2020 and they are giving me the feeling of quitting desktop app programming completely. The application is done and ready, the online store is ready, clients are waiting for the publication date and those people are slowing down the process with rediculous bureaucratic stuff they is obvious to normal human beings. They can't validate things that are public on the internet and go to extremes of requiring you to pay a lwayer of certified accountant to prove what is already proven publicly. I'm sick of it.
Jens Thrane

Jens Thrane

Way to share your business
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Thanks Stephen for fast assist;)
Siva

Siva

Best in Best
October 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard

Hi, One of the agent LUCAS is the best in best to have a chat related to technical assistance, he/she clearly understand the issue and hold the time till I ask to wait and make the issue to resolve and make my day.. awesome
R Janefel

R Janefel

Renew Certificate
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard

Our certificate need to be renewed. Moe Ghamlouch helped me generating CSR, renewing cert from EPKI account and install. He guided me with all the process very clear and precise.. Thank you
Michael B

Michael B

Good price. Superb support
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Had Anmar from Sales helping me with the purchase of 4 positiveSSL certificates. And I was even awarded an extra discount for my patience! Recommended++
Keny

Keny

good servcie
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Platinum SSL Wildcard

excellent service excellent service excellent service excellent service excellent service
Gordon

Gordon

SSL certificates
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

We're having login issue to see our certificates. Thankful to Moe Ghamlouch for all the help.
Pablo Reyes, Jr.

Pablo Reyes, Jr.

Great help when needed
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://www.ksiinc.org
Organization: Kent-Sussex Industries, Inc.

Had issues with validation. The wait time was minimal and the technician was quick at resolving the issue.
J Boere

J Boere

Good tech support
October 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL
Organization: Cliffhanger Solutions

Logan from tech support was very helpful, walking me through the process of getting our SSL certificate renewed.
ARTHUR

ARTHUR

always leaves the chat.
October 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Arthur not helpful always leaves the chat! Very minimal response and not answers my question this happened not just once but all the time!!!! Work accordingly!

Showing review 1 to 20 of 4234 | Next | Last