Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.64 (4423 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4463 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Thiago

Thiago

SSL com mensagem de site inseguro
January 28, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://hugocatarinozi.com
Organization: Lucrando com Cestas decoradas

Prezados, Ativei o meu site com SSL da sectigo porém está dando como site inseguro onde meus clientes clicam e não visualizam a página, após clicar aparece mensagem de insegurança. Peço que revisem isso com urgência!!!
FRANK DE LA HOZ

FRANK DE LA HOZ

EXCELLENT
January 22, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: http://www.delahoztax.com
Organization: DE LA HOZ TAX SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND HELP FROM THE REPRESENTATIVE
Jeff

Jeff

EV SSL disaster
January 20, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: Jeffrey Finney Real Estate Agent

I ordered an EV SSL back in November 2020. It took them 1 month to contact me to let me know that they needed more indormation from me and then I had to start jumping through hoops. They told me that since I was a new business I had to do extra and get a letter that my lawyer, upon review of what they were asking of me my lawyer told me she could not write because of the way Sectigo poorly defined the letter. I have been in business for almost 7 years now and have requested a refund now 8 weeks after I started the process. I don't believe I even require this level of an SSL yet nobody has asked me or talked to me about it. I am etremely pissed about the waste of time that this has been.
David

David

Great technical support
January 10, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Roger helped me get all my questions answered. Thank you Roger, and thank you Sectigo.
Mohammadpour Lima

Mohammadpour Lima

Silk Road Host
December 27, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://www.silkroadhost.com
Organization: Silk Road Communication Infrastructure Development Co

Our Company Consider to Provide Dedicate Host for SME Among Silkroad Territory .
Shah Imran

Shah Imran

Cost effective for qmail server
December 26, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Organization: Dhaka Fiber Link Ltd.

I've been using their Cert for all of my qmail servers from last 5 years. Very cost effective and good security.
Shivatmika Technosoft Pvt Ltd

Shivatmika Technosoft Pvt Ltd

Worst support - very worst
December 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: Shivatmika Technosoft Pvt Ltd

Arthur , karter , susan --> we did more than 5 chat for ev ssl validation. after all documents are submitted , they still telling that it is escalated and reviewed. but no one is really working. fake answers support. really worst ever support. Digicert is the best
lytran

lytran

Makes SSL easy!
December 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard

This server is very useful and strong
Joe

Joe

Best Support
December 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Amazing Support, never had issues with Sectigo, they are always professional, and fast.
ashwin salunke

ashwin salunke

NO SUPPORT FROM CHEAP SSL
December 12, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: http://ladensitae.com/
Organization: riverrockcamp

very bad service I renewed SSL after all config it was not active even after 4 days .. I was keep sending mails to support but no reply.. poor service
Mauricio

Mauricio

Perfect support
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: http://travelnet,com.mx

Grace help me to validate my last domain and it was a very fast process.
William

William

Darren
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Darren did a great job. He answered all my questions ASAP and helped me to complete validation process
Richard

Richard

Great support
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren did an amazing job and was able to resolve my issue quickly
Paul

Paul

Makes SSL easy
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Excellent help from darren over chat. Over all good experience
Kate

Kate

PremiumSSL reissue
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thank you Yohan for the great support.
Raj

Raj

Very good Support
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV Multidomain SSL
Organization: Pecan Networks

Contacted support for completing the SSL domain validation. It was done in a breeze and certificate issued instantly. Super job. Thanks.
Silas Burton

Silas Burton

Taking to long
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://firebox.stjohns-hamilton.school.nz
Organization: St Johns College Hillcrest

i have a few days left on my old cert. i hope i get this one in time
Shane

Shane

Great service from Logan
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Logan was super patient and helpful regarding reissuing of cert for our domain. Thanks very much!
Mustafa Can Ercan

Mustafa Can Ercan

S/MIME certificate installayion
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://Gmail.com

It was hard to get certificate from you. However, Nadia helped me a lot.
MD ENAMUL HAQUE

MD ENAMUL HAQUE

NADIA Helped to get it resolved
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Website: http://thecnstore.com
Organization: Contractor Nation

Thanks for the quick help. NADIA did a great job real quick (replaced old ssl with new)

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4463 | First | Previous | Next | Last