Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.71 (3596 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 3615 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Jeeneeno Ltd

Jeeneeno Ltd

Great Customer Support
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

I had an issue whereby an incorrect CSR was submitted against a domain name. This issue was resolved quickly and efficiently. As part of the resolution a slight naming display issue was highlighted on the Customer Portal on the Sectigo site. I once again contacted tech support and they fixed the issue. Thanks to Logan in tech support for his help. Great to see a company actively fix issues without having to send repeated emails/calls.
JB

JB

Great chat technical support
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Platinum SSL Wildcard

The validation documentation and process could be slightly improved but the chat tech support is great and got everything fixed up in no time. Thank you.
G Murali

G Murali

Superb support
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://secura.bkic.com
Organization: Bahrain Kuwait Insurance

Excellent support from SANDRA of validation team.
Noam

Noam

Tech support review
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SGC
Organization: DFINE Technologies

I just chat with Logan and he really helped me with the process. quick and informative
natasha

natasha

Grace was helpful and assisted me in my query
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

Grace was very helpful through the chat and assisted me in it. thank you
Harshit

Harshit

Good Support
July 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://jira.sumerumarketing.com
Organization: Sumeru Inc.

Grace provided wonderful support, I am now having my SSL certificate.
MD ASADUZZAMAN

MD ASADUZZAMAN

Makes SSL easy!
July 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: http://nss-bd.com
Organization: National System Solutions (Pvt.)Ltd.

Sylvia was the best Tech that I ever had. She was very patient, and very kind and also she was very understanding when I was losing control. She makes me understand properly and guided me to install SSL to my server as a professional. No words can explain how happy I am to find a tech like Sylvia. She is so helpful.
Jopen

Jopen

Very approachable agent
July 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://insularlife.com.ph
Organization: The Insular Life Assurance Company Ltd

In behalf our team, I would like to convey our heartfelt thanks to Erline, upon knowing she is our kababayan and one of the CA validators. Salamat andiyan ka to take care of our orders. You make our life easier having someone who speak the same language. Highly recommended.
Arijit Bhowmik

Arijit Bhowmik

Helpful support!
July 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Good experience from support agent named Aaron!
Sachin

Sachin

Vinson from Validation fixed my issue
July 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://www.app.skoolshine.com
Organization: HB Learning Solutions LLP

I would like to thank Vinson from Validation to help me with this issue resolution.
Howard

Howard

Best experience
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL Pro

We had a number of orders need to be validated. APAC Validation officer, Jing had responded to our requests, validated and issued the orders quickly
Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Good service
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: 1D Solutions SpA

The responses are on time and clear. Good support service od Darren
Nicholas Maltby

Nicholas Maltby

Great service
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV Multidomain SSL
Website: http://studyofdailylife.com
Organization: anxiety treatment center

Sylvia was fantastic. I couldn't get my domain to validate. She walked me through multiple options until we got one to work Thanks Sylvia
Joey Delrez

Joey Delrez

They make it easy !
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Smart Analytics-Ai Solutions

Really satisfied by the person whom helpled me (Polina G.). Easily got in touch with the support and got an efficient help.
Gerard

Gerard

Nice technical support
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

Sectigo Technical support for worked perfectly, in particular, the Sylvia operator helped to restore the private key and reissue the certificate, and I want to express my gratitude to this agent.
Emmanuel Prince

Emmanuel Prince

Sylvia made my day!
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: https://nudokter.com
Organization: M2A Business Consulting

I am so full of joy. Thanks to Sylvia's patience and excellent customer support in installing SSL on a VPS (NGINX) . Totally recommending your service to everyone else. God bless you, Sylvia!
IT-Jalisco

IT-Jalisco

Way too expensive
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: http://tpmtools.net

I'm begginer. I will use it and I can say something about the SSL Certified.
BEN PEEL

BEN PEEL

Technical Support Chat
July 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Grace from Technical support was amazing in giving me the information I needed quickly and effectively. Great help!
Debra Flemming

Debra Flemming

SSL certification
July 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: Citizen Advocates, Inc

Logan was very patient and helpful with getting this certificate finished.
Tim

Tim

Helped us install to filezilla which complicated due to PEM
July 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL Wildcard

Thank you logan - great support!

Showing review 21 to 40 of 3615 | First | Previous | Next | Last