Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.54 (2250 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 2257 | First | Previous | Next | Last

TANTI
TANTI
[ Vinson from Validation ]
November 14, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Organization: CLAMART HABITAT

He was really helpfull and kind. Thanks to him, my problem was resolved ! thanks you again
Ioannis Garnelis
Ioannis Garnelis
Fast EV validation!
November 14, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV SSL

Order process was very easy and Vinson from the Validation team did an excellent job to get our certificate approved in no-time!
INSIA
INSIA
Call back process
November 14, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard

Service from DARREN in validation team is good.
Nadia
Nadia
moderate
November 13, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://mfin.gss.org.np
Organization: Grameen Swyamsewak Sanstha

Nice support makes me easy to understand and co ordinate with my clients.
Jason
Jason
Callback for renewal
November 13, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Renewal validation process of our certificate. There was an issue of our documents, we thought it will be smooth process already since it's already a renewal. But thanks to Erline for fixing it and got our certificate issued.
Arun
Arun
Code Signing Certificate
November 13, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

I personally thanking to Erline for the fastest response on the validation process..placing the order and got a callback the same day and issued same day. I waited for the marketing to inform me that the token is received..Thank you again, you're the best & I really appreciate the effort.
Alex Miller
Alex Miller
Sectigo made life easy!
November 13, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Sectigo was very quick to get my EVV SSL renewed, not something that's particularly easy to do. Thank you!
Vinson
Vinson
EV SSL for Entekno Materials
November 13, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://www.enteknomaterials.com

We talked about for our EV ssl registered. Thank you so much to Vinson for your help! Great job!
Tilak Raj Singh
Tilak Raj Singh
User friendly Support - Ms. Nadia from Validation
November 12, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Website: http://www.innodata.com
Organization: Innodata Inc.

I have connected to Sectigo support team while ago for validation related issue. Technical support team took my query hand on hand and transferred it to validation team instantly knowing my concern. From Validation team, Ms. Nadia was awesome to support me. She did a great job. Understood my concern on validation and initiated the validation verification without wasting my precious time. Fabulous support from Ms. Nadia. Keep going great job!!!
Aik
Aik
Great Support From Vince
November 12, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Vince helped me a lot. I got my certificate reissued and configured on my mail. Thanks for the help.
Chris
Chris
great service of Vinson
November 12, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Vinson in validation did a great work today for me as a client. Was willing to wait, even tho I also needed to activate my simcard again. Thanks for the service
Viktor K.
Viktor K.
It's not so easy, but....
November 12, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

...perfect service. Very patient and helpful. Thanks to Hadi in Canada, Phillip M. , Arthur in India, all last week and tody to Vinson in India. He helped me to finish the order. Go ahead, good service Viktor
jay son
jay son
Was struggling philip helped a lot
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Needed help with changing the domain name for cert and philip was real quick and helped with it. Now I have the cert.
Zaheed
Zaheed
Good Service
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://www.pcinternational.co.za/

I would like to thank Stanley from Technical support for assisting in generating my ssl. He was patient & clear. Well Done!
(PHILIP
(PHILIP
DCV not very intuitive
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Philip made it clear and was able to create the records. Thanks Philip!
Lemeshko
Lemeshko
3rd renewal
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard

It's getting easy for us now after third year in the company. Thank you Erline for taking cared of our order, for taking the time of manually calling us.
Wayne Stewart
Wayne Stewart
Great customer service
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://outbackflashlights.com
Organization: Outback Flashlights

The customer service person did a great job walking me through the complex process and helping me understand the choices as we went.
Eli Katz
Eli Katz
Fast and easy
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Organization: 1979

I opened a chat asking to get a ca bundle rather than individual certs, Marc from technical support was able to help me in less than 2 minutes!
Eric Saidi
Eric Saidi
Very inexpensive and easy to get
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Vince was very helpful in getting the CNAME verification done quickly and professionally. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks!
rodrigo
rodrigo
Doubt to collect my code signing certificate
November 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SGC
Organization: CRP Sistemas

I was very well attended by Marc from the technical support department Thanks

Showing review 21 to 40 of 2257 | First | Previous | Next | Last