Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.69 (4404 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4443 | First | Previous | Next | Last

David

David

Subject Alternative Names
December 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Requesting to change subject Alternative Name order in SAN field in Certificate..Thank you Moe Ghamlouch for doing it that quick.
Ali Chbib

Ali Chbib

Keep it up
December 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL Wildcard
Website: http://wellsup.com

Thank you, and special thank to Aanmar in sales for his support and follow up. really appreciated.
GRACE

GRACE

thanks
December 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Website: https://coopartesanos.com.ar/

very good support. very good support. very good support. very good support. very good support. very good support.
Gaurav Khandekha

Gaurav Khandekha

Good To SSL
December 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

I speak with Russell and it's great experience with guide.
Simon Lim

Simon Lim

Great support from Grace
December 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Grace has answer my query straight to the point. Thank you.
Saji

Saji

Fantastic experience on SSL renewing
December 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Website: http://qatarpost.qa
Organization: Qatar Post

Had a fantastic experience while renewing the SSL certificate. Support personal GRACE was kind enough to take step by step.
Robert G Veith

Robert G Veith

makes SSL renewal easy
December 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://mobilityoi.org
Organization: Mobility Outreach International

excellent, prompt assistance. Very helpful to have SSL installed for me
YSE

YSE

Very good product
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Best security mechanism and process of issuance is simpler.
Robinson

Robinson

Fast assistance
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren from validation support has provided us with excellent service
Gabriel

Gabriel

Validation support
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Darren helped me me quickly to resolve the problem. Thank you
jonathan

jonathan

Makes SSL easy
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: PositiveSSL Multi-Domain

Darren from validation makes easy
David

David

Best support
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Darren helped it promptly, great job!
Cyrill

Cyrill

Fast & top
December 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://mimargroup.uz
Organization: Mimar Group

Everything's cool, thanks ! Several times applied for support - everything went smoothly!
Shafi Abdul

Shafi Abdul

Fast and easy support !
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: https://mail.ems.gov.kw
Organization: Emergency Medical Services

I would like thank you on behalf of Emergency Medical Services, that Mr. Anmar from Sales was really helpful in purchasing and verification of the certificate. We received real quick and fast responses, and an easy on boarding with the help of Mr. Anmar.
Rajeev Palli

Rajeev Palli

Best support
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL Wildcard
Organization: Indus Health plus Pvt ltd

the support and information received for my wildcard ssl installation from sectigo support person sylvia was excellent and resolved my issue and answered all my queries . very happy with her overall support and response
Lari

Lari

SSL Certificate - website security
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL Pro

Obtaining SSL certificate is quite not simple with all the verification needed but it's worth waiting. Thankful to Moe Ghamlouch for the great help.
Barni

Barni

Good support
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: BlueOptima

received vey good support from Darren. would 10/10 recommend
fiona

fiona

Makes SSL easy
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL Wildcard

darren provide the best support in your team,nathan is the opposite ,whose avatar shows a man infront a computer.he never reply,and gives me wrong answer and cause bad inluence to my client.
Eveline

Eveline

callback validation
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://ofa.twghintranet.org
Organization: Tung Wah Group of Hospitals

is any other alternate way to approach us? as we could not be directly approached by CA through our main line +852 28597500
Howard

Howard

Best service
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

The validation officer, Darren, had responded to our request, the order was validated and issued immediately. Well done!

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4443 | First | Previous | Next | Last