Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.71 (3133 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 3145 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Chris

Chris

Helpful
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren from Validation team was a great help
Jaison

Jaison

Makes ssl easy
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Darren from validation was very patient and helped me
Patrick Vargas

Patrick Vargas

JENNIFER great support.
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Organization: Flecksteel

JENNIFER was veeeeery helpfull making the thinks happen faster. As always, sectigo having a great support. Tnks JENNIFER .
JENNIFER

JENNIFER

Perfect support
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Website: http://renap.gob.gt
Organization: SYSESA

Perfect support, everytime was quick and very good responsive. She was very helpful and resolve all my questions quick.
Lewis

Lewis

Amazing support
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Jennifer from support was great. She handled my validation query and issued the certificate within seconds. Top-quality support, thank you!
DARREN

DARREN

excelent service
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Darren provided excellent service, very efficient and committed.
Pedro Cuencas

Pedro Cuencas

Great Customer Support
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Enterprise Elite SSL
Website: http://clientportal.whitejacobs.com

The team at Sectigo is responsive and helpful. Every time I need support, they are able to assist directly or point me to the right resources. Thanks guys!
Stanley from Technical

Stanley from Technical

Keep safe
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

Stanley from Technical is the best!
Tibor Herczegh

Tibor Herczegh

Vinson from Sectigo support is a great help
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Unified Communications

Vinson from Sectigo support helped us a lot in getting our certifcates in a timely manner and via a professional way. With his support we managed to avoid outages due to cert expiration. Once again thanks a lot Vinson!
Jeremie

Jeremie

SSL DV certificate Wildcad
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thank you for Stanley from the tech support service to help me to finish my command for DV certificate Wildcard.
Erick Hermawan

Erick Hermawan

Makes SSL Easy
April 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://aquariusmusikindo.com
Organization: PT. Aquarius Musikindo

Please can you make more easyer for validating but so far Mr. Vinson is helping me so good. Thanks anyway.
Damon

Damon

Super Easy Process!
April 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Unified Communications
Website: https://elitecontrolpanel.com
Organization: Raven Consulting, LLC

Thanks to Darren, our process was smooth and easy!!
kush

kush

Price is cheaper than competition
April 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

I really liked the support and swiftness you all took care of the entire process
Dave Brandon

Dave Brandon

WOW! Issued in 60 SECONDS!
April 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard

I worked with Ameen in Sectigo sales to make sure I got the right product for my needs, and just to make sure I didn't get misled, he worked hard to pull in Logan from technical support to answer my questions. The result? A totally affordable wildcard certificate, issued LITERALLY 60 seconds after I completed domain validation. WOW! I've purchased dozens and dozens of certs in the past, from a certain company that starts with an "N", and never experienced anything like this kind of attentive service and quick results. I'm now totally sold on Sectigo. One happy customer, indeed.
Riccardo

Riccardo

Very Kind and very good service
April 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://www.spaggiari,eu
Organization: Gruppo Spaggiari Parma SPA

I have a chat with Vinson that help me in the renewal process and everything was very easy and friendly Thank you
Simone De Paolis

Simone De Paolis

Assistence very helpful.
April 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

I had a problem with the private key and the assistence via chat help me in a very fast way.
Francis

Francis

Best Service
March 31, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren assisted me and he was very kind to solve my problem.
Carlospavian

Carlospavian

Good support
March 31, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Darren from support chat was very helpful..thx a lot
Lucas

Lucas

Good support
March 31, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Validation agent Darren resolved my issue in quick time and excellent support provided
Darren

Darren

Good support
March 31, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Validation agent Darren resolved my issue in quick time and excellent support provided

Showing review 21 to 40 of 3145 | First | Previous | Next | Last