Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.7 (4076 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4101 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Manuel

Manuel

Wrong call back number validated
September 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Unified Communications

the wrong call back number was validated - the country code was doubled. DARREN help me out fast and competent. Thx
Hannah

Hannah

Darren is great!
September 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Darren is always on top of support and is one of the few who don't disappear from chat in the middle of conversation! Love working with him, 5/5 stars for Darren
Julian

Julian

Great!
September 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL

Great support, thank you DARREN!
Samantha Marais

Samantha Marais

Validation
September 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Thanks Darren for assisting me today :)
ILYAS ABDURACHMAN

ILYAS ABDURACHMAN

Renewal SSL
September 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV Multidomain SSL
Website: YES
Organization: PT PROQUAMAN KONSULTAN

I think sectigo can simplify the renewal process. The long process must Recurring and it spent more time. it should be enough for the renewal process to pay the license. But The customer service & agent very helpful in any question
CT Yen

CT Yen

Very good help on Live Chat
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Platinum SSL Wildcard
Organization: Digit Mobile Inc.

In the live chat, the sales Anmar Alkhafaji provides me very clear explanations for my questions. Thank you.
anna

anna

OV SSL was fast
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Peterson helped me a lot today!
Chen Chun Jen

Chen Chun Jen

Nice service of verification process
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://shop.grand-hotel.org
Organization: The Grand Hotel

Nice services with very detail information.
Waldelir Cardoso Junior

Waldelir Cardoso Junior

Chamada de Verificação agilizada.
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Unified Communications
Website: http://www.serpram.com.br
Organization: SERPRAM

a Chamada de verificação foi agilizada / manual devido as empresas estarem trabalhando em horários reduzidos. Fui prontamente atendido.
Peter

Peter

When there is Karter, we dont need to worry about anything :D
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Karter helped me with the validation process to make it simple... I am really impressed with his support. THANK YOU KARTER
Arthur

Arthur

Does not make SSL Easy
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: Darma Legal

We use Yellow Pages all the time as an alternative source if we don't find the business information to other sources. I am asking for a further explanation, yet Arthur is not replying accurately. Seriously? Please tell him to do his job properly.
Ed Contreras

Ed Contreras

Need better way to install
September 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL
Website: http://www.chemtechplastics.com
Organization: Chemtech Plastics, INC.

Customer service was good but need a better way to some automate renewals.
David

David

Great support
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

Darren was very good at guiding me through the steps to validate my ssl
Darren

Darren

Validation
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Darren answered all my questions regarding the certificate and its up now. Thanks for the help
Monique

Monique

karter
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL

Karter is very knowledgeable. It took him a minute to issue 3 SSL for me. Thank you Karter for the amazing service.
Rick Iindelicato

Rick Iindelicato

Great customer service
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Website: http://Www.cifico.com

Sylvia walked us through what we needed to get done she was very kind and very courteous and in the end completely professional she solve all of our issues. She’s a customer service rep that needs to be promoted
Laurie Tanis

Laurie Tanis

SYLVIA
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Website: https://dollreference.com
Organization: Doll Reference

SYLVIA, thank you for your 10 star help! You are the best!
XiaoMing Hua

XiaoMing Hua

Great work, Great day
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

I have been pleased with service provided by support Karter. Great work, great day.
Mathew

Mathew

Best support
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren was helpful and assisted well.
Thomas

Thomas

Fast Assistance
September 22, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL

Darren was able to provide excellent service.Thanks !

Showing review 21 to 40 of 4101 | First | Previous | Next | Last