Limited-Time Offer: 10% off any DigiCert Certificate. First 10 customers only. Buy Now x

Sectigo SSL Certificate Reviews

Sectigo is a privately held company that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was previously known as Comodo and Comodo CA but has since been sold to new owners and changed its name to Sectigo on November 1st, 2018. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered inĀ Roseland, New Jersey USA.

The Sectigo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Sectigo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Sectigo customers.

If you want to compare Sectigo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Sectigo, please post a Sectigo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.66 (2569 Total Reviews)

Sectigo Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 2578 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Martin Staszak

Martin Staszak

Support staff excellent, process clunky
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard

Darren, great (5 *) Jerald, great Stanley, great
AYAZ

AYAZ

Excellent support
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

thanks for DARREN's help. great support
Abdellmoez Abukhalaf

Abdellmoez Abukhalaf

Great Experience
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Organization: UniTicker FZC

The guys are the best. The validation was very smooth and accurate. Special thanks to Darren, he processed everything via chat
Pham nguyen

Pham nguyen

Wilcard SSL
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SGC Wildcard

Good tech support. Thank you for the help. Thank you VInson
Piotr Biedka

Piotr Biedka

Good Chat help - Vinston EV Validation
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://porowneo.pl

Very helpful - Thank You!!! It was very good fast and helpful talk with Vinston from Validation EV team.
Tove

Tove

Great
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive EV Multidomain SSL

Got great help from Vinson and support for making the process quick.
Info Domainkeskus

Info Domainkeskus

Thank you Vinson
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Vinson handled everything with ease and very quickly. Thank you.
Jacob

Jacob

Problems with validation
January 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Problems with validation, solved by Vinson. Helpdesk service 5/5
Ruben Lafuente

Ruben Lafuente

Very good chat and productive
January 15, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Organization: Adapting America SAS

Congratulations to Vilson in the support chat for accelerating the validation process.
Neil

Neil

Get's the job done, but website is a bit clunky
January 15, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I was having problems with validation and managed to very everything sorted very quickly after speaking with Vinson from Validation
Shlomo Birman

Shlomo Birman

Excellent customer support
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Organization: Mobile Tornado Group plc

Sectigo was quick to respond by mail and Chat. Their assistance was much helpful in resolving caveats on our side.
Heather Webb-Losh

Heather Webb-Losh

Chat Support
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: fsaAtlas
Organization: Collin County Community College District

We ordered the cert in October and have nothing but trouble getting it issued. After numerous chat sessions, I found Darren today was able to assist us and get it issued. He was a life saver! If I could give Darren rating on a scale of 1-5 stars, he would be a 5+
Buffin J.

Buffin J.

Callback
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: Infolegale

Glad to hear validation. She's very patient emailing me back and forth to taking considerations after confusions when we placed the order. Thank you Pushpi for completing the callback process.
Maitlan Brouwer

Maitlan Brouwer

Always great support
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Darren was quick and helpful, your products are good and the portal is easy to navigate. Keep the great support up.
Jonas Martinez

Jonas Martinez

Great support!
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://gamersclub.com.br
Organization: Gamers Club LTDA

When I needed to contact Support for Validation, Nadia did it easy and fast! Now we can proceed we our certificates.
Jani Niinisalo

Jani Niinisalo

Excellent customer service
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL

I have problem with verification callback and Darren from Validation make it happen just couple of minutes.
Stefan

Stefan

Encrypted eMail
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Lucas from Tech support helped me a lot resolving my problem to send encrypted mail with apple mail. It was a pleasure interacting with him. I strongly recommend this service.
Clotilde diemer

Clotilde diemer

information about validation of certificate issues
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: CPAM de l'Eure

Very good help from Vinson from validation.
Hayden B. Hernandez

Hayden B. Hernandez

Certificate Renewal
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Website: http://sbcstt.com
Organization: SBCS LTD

Sectigo, your: - Process were on point; though I got a little anxious. - Your validation caller was cordial, helpful and progressive. - Consider reminder email on expiring certs; hence my anxiety. Thank you for a successful renewal.
Avi Laviad

Avi Laviad

Vinson is awesome!
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Vinson from Validation was extremely helpful and patient to all my needs.

Showing review 21 to 40 of 2578 | First | Previous | Next | Last