Comodo SSL Certificate Reviews

Comodo is a privately held group of companies that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA.

The Comodo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Comodo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Comodo customers.

If you want to compare Comodo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Comodo, please post a Comodo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

3.18 (354 Total Reviews)

Comodo Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 354 | Next | Last

Roberto Valenti
Roberto Valenti
Horrible support ! thanks to Mary Feliciano i got what i needed..
June 18, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

After 3 weeks of I will sate "Horrible" support, I was in touch with a god send in Mary Feliciano who took care of me in 30 minutes while I stayed on the phone. she is most definitely what Comodo needs on their support staff. very caring, insightful, great customer facing individual. if it weren't for her we could have lost a high profile client of ours. for the rest of support. I would think a class provided by Mary is in line for you all to understand how to help a client. Mary as stated previously you are a GOD SEND. Comodo is lucky to have you and so was I!!!!
Pavlos Klonis
Pavlos Klonis
Easy professional SSL
June 13, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: SSL Premium Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Everything went smoothly and the installation of certificates was easy thanks to COMODO high quality services.
Raymond Parker
Raymond Parker
Best Customer Service Ever
June 11, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Website: http://www.freepdg.com
Organization: www.freepdg.com

I was having problems renewing my SSL certificate and was really frustrated with the process. Ms Tia Smith from Comodo took the time to call me and walk me through the renewal process and it took over half an hour to untangle the mess I had made. I have to give her credit because I was very frustrated and angry in the beginning but she was unfailingly polite and helpful to the end. Thank you, Ms Smith! Will use again.
Moe Ghamlouch
Moe Ghamlouch
Makes SSL Very easy and affordable
June 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://mgmobile.tech
Organization: MG Mobile tech

I was amazed with the fast service and the unlimited issuing of my certificate, and every time i reissued my Cert. it only took seconds. overall this company really made my life easier and time saving of my project.
Ebin Koenig
Ebin Koenig
Fausta Diaz is number 1!
June 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://webshop.biosearchtech.com
Organization: LGC Biosearch Technologies

We constantly have to come to Comodo, more specifically our Account Manager Fausta Diaz, with our hair on fire and an expired cert. She always goes above and beyond by walking us through the renewal process and helps us expedite it, when truly it is our fault! Amazing job Fausta! Give this woman a raise!! Thanks!
Anlinhco
Anlinhco
Rat hai long
May 31, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://anlinhco.vn/

Great, they offer good service and price.
Neil  Spack
Neil Spack
Easy to work with
May 28, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Organization: Logistik Unicorp Inc.

Our account manager Fausta Diaz and her team makes getting a SSL certificate painless and very easy. She takes care of us with all of our requests ... even the "oops I forgot that I needed this yesterday" and she and her team accommodates me and the situation with ease. They might not be the cheapest but we're extremely satisfied Comodo's service and professionalism.
Hooman
Hooman
Great support from Fausta and her team!
May 23, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Fausta and her team have provided excellent and timely support for our SSL needs. Even in cases were we needed certificates immediately she was able to step up and deliver. In times were there were issues, she would immediately jump on a call to ensure we minimize the back and forth and do what is needed for us.
Khanh Thai
Khanh Thai
Review for comodo
May 23, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Been using comodo for over 10 years and support been fast and easy.
Amy Barrows
Amy Barrows
Easy process
May 23, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Enterprise Elite SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

Fausta Diaz is an excellent SSL rep and she helps me with all of our needs. I highly recommend her and Comodo.

Showing review 1 to 10 of 354 | Next | Last