Comodo SSL Certificate Reviews

Comodo is a privately held group of companies that offers SSL certificate and computer security products. It was founded in 1998 and is headquartered in Jersey City, New Jersey, USA.

The Comodo SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Comodo is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Comodo customers.

If you want to compare Comodo SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Comodo, please post a Comodo SSL review to let others know what to expect.

3.11 (333 Total Reviews)

Comodo Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 334 | Next | Last

Pablo
Pablo
Makes SSL easy!!! Always
April 18, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://wlcbarranco.utec.edu.pe
Organization: UTEC

Thanks for the professional and quickly attention
ASHOK GOYAL
ASHOK GOYAL
Cheap and Best
April 17, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://webquestionanswers.com xpertconsultants.in
Organization: WEB QUESTION ANSWERS

Great Experience. Easy to Purchase and Easy to Install. Customised Self Guiding Resources.
Roberto Ozdemir
Roberto Ozdemir
Good job Comodo, all the best to you guys!
April 13, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Thanks a lot for your help. I wish you and your colleagues a pleasant day. Greetings from France in the name of Httpcs. Best regards, Roberto Ozdemir SSL/TLS Technical Support www.HTTPCS.com
CH
CH
Comodo Validation Team
April 11, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL Premium
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

The Comodo Validation Team continues to provide excellent service. Thank you Comodo.
Jocelyn
Jocelyn
Very helpful!
April 10, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Positive SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I had no clue what I was doing, and my web host has what is arguably the worst technical support in the known universe, but Comodo helped me figure out what I had to do.
Andre de Jager
Andre de Jager
Excellent service
April 9, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Essential SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

I wish to thank Russell of the validation department in his prompt and professional assistance in the process.
Nico Rindinella
Nico Rindinella
Amazing Service and Tech Support
April 9, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

We decided to upgrade to EV SSL with Comodo this year after using Instant SSL with them since 2008 (10 years). Obviously the process required us to submit more information for validation purposes. The team at Comodo was very helpful and addressed any concerns I had with the validation process. Technical support was great and I was able to install the new certificates/SSL myself! Very fast response time and helpful tech support from Aaron at Comodo.
Vệ Sinh Aplite
Vệ Sinh Aplite
Makes SSL easy!
April 6, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Instant SSL
Support: They are okay
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: https://vesinhnhao24h.com/
Organization: Host VN

I used the installation service ssl for website vesinhnhao24h.com, it gives customers more confidence in the site, bringing high conversion value for cleaning services company Aplite
Yuri
Yuri
Comodo CodeSign
April 5, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

They offer good service and price.
Yves Goris
Yves Goris
Good service!
April 2, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.rubberduck.be
Organization: RUBBERDUCK.BE evba

Although the company phone was hard to update in the D&B database, once they checked me, all went very fast and seemless. Good product, good service!

Showing review 1 to 10 of 334 | Next | Last