DigiCert SSL Certificate Reviews

DigiCert is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. DigiCert was established in 2003, and is headquartered in Lehi, Utah, USA.

DigiCert's Average Rating
4.96 (1342 Total Reviews)

notepad Write A Review!

Popular Sites That Use DigiCert SSL Certificates

DigiCert - Click to visit
Visit DigiCert

The DigiCert SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether DigiCert is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real DigiCert customers.

If you want to compare DigiCert SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever bought a certificate from DigiCert, please post a DigiCert SSL review to let others know what to expect.

DigiCert SSL Certificates

Compare all DigiCert SSL Certificates

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1342 | Next | Last

Dan
Great documentation and easy to use interface
July 22, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

They have excellent documentation explaining how to handle all of the basic tasks needed to order and install a certificate. Very quick validation as well.
Ernest Gurley
Great Service
July 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://millburn24.net
Organization: Millburn School Dist. 24

Chris C and Gary displayed some of the best customer service I've seen in quite sometime. They were very professional and helpful. You don't see customer service like this anymore. You guys rock! Keep up the good work I will spread the word.
MOnish Dhawan
Awesome and Smooth
July 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Loved the way your Customer Support works and the way the whole flow of things is ... so smooth. never knew getting a ssl certificate was so easy ... Thank You Guys :)
Christian Nicolas Zabala Pascua
digicert FOREVER LELS
July 19, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://coleefy.com; acosci.org

Well yeah you might think this is a "paid" or an advertising review, but it's not! Digicert is waaayyyy too awesome they won't need to do that! from acquiring the CSR to the installation on Microsoft Azure, everything is fast and easy! One cert took a few days to be delivered because of my vault - come on it's my first time. I didn't supply the proper documents. But when i did, they delivered it immediately! awesome af. Another thing is, they already had the tool to create a CSR for you, and even export your certificates! (DigicertUtil). Awesome. just awesome. WOW.
Andre
Little bit expensive
July 12, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Multi-Domain
Support: They are okay
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a day
Website: http://krabivilla.com
Organization: Krabi Riviera Co., Ltd.

It takes more days for us because we are asian company. they asked us to send all company documents to verify it. After it was complete, everything was good. I don't remember if I ever contacted support, everything is easy.
Marie
Superior customer service
July 7, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

DigiCert's customer support is unparalleled. The team responded quickly to my questions regarding domain verification and provided helpful alternatives. Ultimately, the certificate I purchased had to be revoked, and DigiCert honored the 30-day money-back guarantee without issue. I would recommend DigiCert anytime.
Dominic O'Brien
The whole process is so easy.
June 27, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Multi-Domain
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Makes purchasing and implementing a certificate so easy. Also immediate support if you don't understand any part of the process.
ALIFF AHMAD NAZLI
Makes Easy to manage certificate
June 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Several different products
Support: They are okay
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

very good and easy for me to manage
Shayne
Way Easier than the Other Guys!
June 15, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

This was by far the easiest experience I have had purchasing a cert! I don't know why I didn't use DigiCert years ago!
Harrie Terblanche
As easy as can be
June 12, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

The process of ordering and support of the SSL certificate issuing was extremely efficient. Very happy with the experience! Excellent company to work with.

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1342 | Next | Last