DigiCert SSL Certificate Reviews

DigiCert is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. DigiCert was established in 2003, and is headquartered in Lehi, Utah, USA.

DigiCert's Average Rating
4.97 (1064 Total Reviews)

notepad Write A Review!

Popular Sites That Use DigiCert SSL Certificates

DigiCert - Click to visit
Visit DigiCert

The DigiCert SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether DigiCert is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real DigiCert customers.

If you want to compare DigiCert SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever bought a certificate from DigiCert, please post a DigiCert SSL review to let others know what to expect.

DigiCert SSL Certificates

Compare all DigiCert SSL Certificates

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1064 | Next | Last

Thomas Rodgers
Digicert Goes every extra mile.
April 23, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Digicert are fast beyond belief. But that is not the best thing about them. Digicert staff recently showed my team unbelievably good support. They were able to take initiative and resolve issues within a few minutes that other very reputable vendors could not resolve after days of work. In a world were every minute costs, going with a team like Digicert that obviously knows what they are doing, doing it in as short a time as they do it is a no brainer. Their prices are extremely competitive. But even if their prices were 3 times higher, the performance advantage and speed of execution alone stills makes it a poor mans bargain. There isn't enough good things I can say for the team at Digicert who really saved my bacon.
Goran
High-quality and an A+++ customer service
April 23, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Unlimited free issues, excellent customer support (Live Chat)... I'm not considering anyone else for my SSL needs.
Victor
Best customer service ever!
April 23, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

The kind of costumer service that doesnt let go on you after a bit of fiddling and not finding the problem. Took us a bit but we finally got it working properly for all of the services.
Johann Michael Chua
Excellent!
April 21, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

The service is great! The chat support people are very helpful and I didnt have to wait at all.
Johan
Excellent Service
April 21, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://northwestmall.com
Organization: Designer Visuals

Ive been using DigitCert for a couple of years now. Comodo did their best to sway me away this year, although I felt like I was dealing with a used car salesman, so I did not change companies. Once again the DigiCert rep (thru chat) spent over an hour with me, answered all my questions, and gave me a great deal on a 3 year cert (in keeping with the rates I had been paying for quite some time.. maybe I was grand fathered in? LOL)
Davide
SUPER SERVICE!!!
April 21, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I had contacted the support to solve a small issue and I was impressed by the speed, quality and efficiency of that service!!! Best!
Joseph
Make SSL easy
April 21, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

process is clear, quickl, and you deal with nice people if you have a question.
Ulf G
Very helpful support
April 20, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://www.kau.se

In the few occasions we have needed support they have always been very quick and helpful. Good,fast , easy to use service
Frederic Francois
Very satisfied
April 17, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Unified Communications
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Very easy and great support. Greatly recommend Digicert
Matthias M
DigiCert - Simple to use / just works
April 15, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://www.matthias-meiling.de

The best experience so far - very fast until cert was issued / simple and just works...

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1064 | Next | Last