DigiCert SSL Certificate Reviews

DigiCert is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. DigiCert was established in 2003, and is headquartered in Lehi, Utah, USA.

DigiCert's Average Rating
4.96 (1124 Total Reviews)

notepad Write A Review!

Popular Sites That Use DigiCert SSL Certificates

DigiCert - Click to visit
Visit DigiCert

The DigiCert SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether DigiCert is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real DigiCert customers.

If you want to compare DigiCert SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever bought a certificate from DigiCert, please post a DigiCert SSL review to let others know what to expect.

DigiCert SSL Certificates

Compare all DigiCert SSL Certificates

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1124 | Next | Last

Nico Nel
Best support I ever seen
July 2, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I had some troubles (our fault, not DigiCert) renewing our certificate. Throughout the ordeal to sort out our own issues, a support person stayed with me online, walking me through every step. I will not purchase a ssl certificate anywhere else.
Justin Bell
Great support and a really seamless way to manage certificates. Very happy!
July 1, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Unified Communications
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Ordering, installing, and configuring certificates is a very easy and quick process. When I did run into a little hiccup, they were immediately available for support and went above and beyond. Very satisfied!
Ciprian
Kip up the good work
July 1, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Unified Communications
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Bryan Uhri was patient polite and to the point with the solution to my problem. Bryan knows his stuff.
George
Fortigate SSL
June 30, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I don't recall the time I had experienced an excellent support service; however that all changed with the superb Stacey who came to my rescue and saved the day. She was patient and took her time to understand my problem and provided me with the solution. Thank you very much Stacey :)
Vag Kom
Fast and Easy !
June 30, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Unified Communications
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Easy to issue and fast certificate. Also the support was great !
Frank Zaba
Can't go wrong with DigiCert.
June 26, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Ever since we have converted over to DigiCert the SSL certificate process has been a breeze. Customer support is top notch too!
Eric N.
Best price, best options and best service
June 25, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Everything is the best here. Can't beat the cost and you can't beat the options that you get with your certificate. I have used customer service a few times and every time it was easy, helpful and quick. They seem to really care about their customers first over everything else. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you DigiCert. ~E~
Deeptanshu Gupta
Best SSL service used
June 25, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Being an IT Manager I have used different SSL services and found DigiCert to be the best and most customer oriented support.
john sheflin
Best Customer Service
June 23, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

They have the best customer service in any industry. Easy to use even with a complicated configuration.
Malina Gogova
The best customer service!
June 22, 2015 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Excellent service, highly recommend them!

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1124 | Next | Last