Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

DigiCert SSL Certificate Reviews

DigiCert is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. DigiCert was established in 2003, and is headquartered in Lehi, Utah, USA.

The DigiCert SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether DigiCert is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real DigiCert customers.

If you want to compare DigiCert SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from DigiCert, please post a DigiCert SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.89 (1461 Total Reviews)

DigiCert Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 1461 | Next | Last

ClarkBof

ClarkBof

erectile cure
January 19, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Secure Site Multi-Domain SSL
Organization: ClarkBof

heart rate watch walmart aralen phosphate chloroquine phosphate does erectile dysfunction mean heart problems is erectile dysfunction a disease what does hydroxychloroquine treat hydroxychloroquine plaquenil cost erectile function questionnaire plaquenil used for tadalafil liquid for sale tadalafil 40 mg daily zithromax tab order zithromax
ech

ech

SSL Compra Segura
January 7, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Secure Site SSL

SSL Certificate for Spain Shop. Make safe your shoppings
Vitaliy

Vitaliy

Awfull
November 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL

You will pass the seven circles of hell to get certificate. Process of getting certificate is mixed. I'm tech specialist and in process of getting certificate, (after money was deposited!!!!!!), i was asked for business things - verifying organisation details. No way on service to do it, i connected with support and they said they ll send email to our CFO and then I need to connect them again. After it they started to ask about organisation details again. Why don't they asked all info in one email, why i need to spend all day running between support and my colleagues to get a simple certificate? Chat support is also departure of hell, very slow, answering on question you don't ask them about and just wasting your time
keven

keven

surviv.io
November 11, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-Domain SSL
Website: http://www.google.com
Organization: keven

can i play surviv.io and gogole.com
Colin Smith

Colin Smith

Very good service
October 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: http://office.extrememarquees.com.au

I had an issue with one of the providers but the onsite chat "Jasen" helped me sort it out. Thank you!
Samar

Samar

SSL IS VERY HARD TO INSTALL
October 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Extended Validation SSL
Website: https://greencardpetitions.com/
Organization: F4 India Consultants

When SSL is free and most of the companies help to install if SSL is paid . Why digicert doesn’t bother to contact their clients. DIGICERT customer care is very rude and non professional. I have requested multiple times to check my issues . No revert back https://greencardpetitions.com/ For a simple installation digicert asking 75$ for installation. Wake up guys
FounderMin

FounderMin

SSL CR
September 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://foundermin.tk
Organization: XSE

certificate register & domain protection and secure for all database.
youngjsc

youngjsc

Makes SSL easy!
September 12, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: http://mail.youngjsc.com
Organization: YoungJSC

I am testing the service, hope it's good for long term cooperation
Abeng

Abeng

Mudah
September 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-Domain SSL
Website: http://Edukasi-axis.com
Organization: Untuk membantu pengguna edukasi axis

Membantu pengguna sub-domain bagi yg membutuhkan agar lebih mudah dan gampang
rakesh

rakesh

works great
August 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Wildcard SSL
Website: https://mayastickers.com
Organization: Maya stickers

Have been using digicert since we started the website in 2016.. works great and bought it through scala hosting and they helped with everything regarding the installation
Jim J.

Jim J.

Top notch folks!
July 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL

These guys have amazing support! I've been buying their certificates for many years now and because I don't do this often they are always there to lend a hand. Super friendly and very helpful!
Robert

Robert

Great customer service
May 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: http://www.hoistsdirect.com
Organization: Hoists Direct

DigiCert customer service is very good. They did a good job addressing our recent question on our existing SSL certificate and assisted us in purchasing additional certificates for other projects that our company is working on. The price of their add-on certificates was reasonable and we appreciate the time their team spent helping us through the process.
Osvaldo Antonio Malate

Osvaldo Antonio Malate

Facilita o SSL
May 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: chrome
Organization: mmo

peco que active para verificar as paginas de emprego
Andreas Krebs

Andreas Krebs

The expensive one
April 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: jalada GmbH

We have used DigiCert certificates in the past. But after we found that renewing our certificate should be seven times more expensive than ordering it for the first time, we decided to go with another provider. Tell me, what are the costs when you renew a certificate?
ITComputers

ITComputers

Experiencia de compra
March 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: https://www.solenovo.com.br/
Organization: E J Lima Informatica

Gostei muito do atendimento e os precços
Ronnie

Ronnie

Some issue
March 12, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: http://mentat-systems.co.uk
Organization: Mentat Systems Limited

Cert ok, but partner, RapidSSL, Netcetera didn't renew. Netcetera had to install another, days after expired, leaving site without cert.
Francis

Francis

SSL not working in all browsers
March 12, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: http://dentalprime.cl
Organization: Dentalprime

It is a problem the SSL cert when Let's Encrypt works better and easy configuration and support. I spent two days trying to fix the certifications issues with digicert resellers and i still having problems
Tamuka Moyo

Tamuka Moyo

Reliable SSL provider
March 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-Domain SSL
Website: http://www.higherliefoundation.org
Organization: Higherlife Foundation

All our company's SSL certificates are from Digicert. They sure make security robust for us; Digicert are leaders in this regard, from request, to ordering in a few easy clicks.
Elmer

Elmer

Beauty
February 28, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://Yesporn.com

No entra a la red y tengo todo lo de Seguridad
Leonardo Alvarado

Leonardo Alvarado

Sale facil
December 9, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL
Website: http://www.google.com

Muy bien está de lo mejor lo pude activar muy bien

Showing review 1 to 20 of 1461 | Next | Last