DigiCert SSL Certificate Reviews

DigiCert is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. DigiCert was established in 2003, and is headquartered in Lehi, Utah, USA.

DigiCert's Average Rating
4.96 (1332 Total Reviews)

notepad Write A Review!

Popular Sites That Use DigiCert SSL Certificates

DigiCert - Click to visit
Visit DigiCert

The DigiCert SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether DigiCert is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real DigiCert customers.

If you want to compare DigiCert SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever bought a certificate from DigiCert, please post a DigiCert SSL review to let others know what to expect.

DigiCert SSL Certificates

Compare all DigiCert SSL Certificates

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1332 | Next | Last

Elena Munteanu
Great Product
May 12, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Several different products
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: https://victory-studio.ro

i bought multiple products from digicert over the years for different projects, and i was always happy with them. Easy to install, good price, what more can i say?
Lawrence
Can't be easier
April 15, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.diagnostechs.com
Organization: Diagnos-Techs

They made it so easy and clear, it does not need an expert to install or renew a SSL certificate. Good job, thank you.
Christian Moser
Best Support i've ever seen!
April 4, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

It is a pleasure to work with Digicert, excellent support, excellent website. And the best feature, the very competent and friendly guy from the Live Chat, which solves every problem and answer every question immediately!
Morten Birkelund
Best CA i have seen so far.
April 1, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: EV Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://nianet.dk
Organization: Nianet A/S

Great support and no issues with the certificates, i have been using Digicert for around 10 years now.
Szabolcs
Great renewal experience
March 17, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

The overall experience was excellent - the support is great and helps a lot! Two notes: - I exchanged a few emails with support within a short time. Each time I got a response from a different engineer. Not that this caused any hiccups - all went fine, I just found this strange. - I submitted my CSR for a cert renewal using the DigiCert Certificate Utility for Windows. It worked like a charm, arranging everything for me with two clicks and the results were great. However I would have appreciated to get some more insights into what the tool actually does for me, review the details of the CSR before submitting etc.
Omar Abshilava
Support is great. i love you guys. you helped me very much.
March 1, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://students.eqe.ge
Organization: National Center for Educational Quality Enhancement

we started cooperation with digicert about 2 years ago. they provide very reliable partnership. i love the support team which helps us often. they work like Swiss watches. good job guys wish you all the best. we are happy with your service.
Jason Slusher
Very Easy with the Windows tool
March 1, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: CDI Energy Products, Inc

I have bought SSL Certs form Digicert.com before, but this is my first Windows Certificate with them. Their downloadable Windows utility make getting and installing the cert a breeze.
Alexandra Delboy
Very efficient
February 24, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Website: http://www.wandercoon.com
Organization: Heda Media

They work fast! Great customer support.
MIGUEL BURGOS
All Ok!!!!
February 2, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: SSL Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

100 % perfect all works perfectly
Fernando Madruga
6 star customer service!
January 29, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product Purchased: Wildcard Plus
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: CRITICAL Software

The title says it all! Will only work with them if possible!

Showing review 1 to 10 of 1332 | Next | Last