Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.79 (261 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 266 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Ken

Ken

Excellent Customer Service!
July 26, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Mary Ann was very polite, accommodating, knowledgeable and responsive! Top notch.
Hussien Sharaf

Hussien Sharaf

Easy but long process
July 25, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Website: Word Macro , not a website

Easy but long process. It took months to verify and reply back.
Horacio

Horacio

Best support response
July 25, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Very easy to self manage all my domains/regeneration issues and very fast and efficient experience I had with Ferdinand from the support team.
Jordan

Jordan

Good support, but lots of hoops to jump through
July 22, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

What should be a simple code signing process was dauntingly complex. Not the acquisition of the certificate itself, but the compatibility with signing a simple clickonce winforms app. Fortunately the great SSL.COM support team took the time to get us over the finish line and all wound up well in the end.
Jerry Royal

Jerry Royal

Great Customer Service from Support
July 22, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Organization: Tarana Wireless

Great Customer service from Carlo Luigie Pioquinto. He was very diligent at finding answers to my issues and very knowledgeable of the SSL Product.
Chris Tyler

Chris Tyler

Exccellent support staff
July 21, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://pbx.totalhighspeed.net
Organization: Total Highspeed

My support rep was Carlo Luigie and he was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in resolving my issue. If all your reps are as good as Carlo, you have nothing to worry about.
gavin

gavin

support is great. website has room for improvement
July 20, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: servida soft llc

Crisanto is always very helpful.
Carl

Carl

Great Customer Service
July 20, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Website: http://acueskunkworks.io
Organization: Acue Ltd

I had some queries about multi-domain vs wildcard and Crisanto was incredibly helpful in helping me make my decission. Highly recommended.
Konstantin

Konstantin

Refusal to renew the certificate and refund
June 24, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://ibt.org.ru
Organization: IBT

We used his services for several years, but this year they refused to renew the certificate, while they also refused to return the money for this
Jack ma

Jack ma

Thank you
March 18, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Winlyn helped me with my billing issue... He is very professional!!
Marc Giersch

Marc Giersch

Charley for the win :)
February 17, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Excellent support! Charley makes my life so easy :) thank you
Fabian Bous

Fabian Bous

MALE
February 16, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: http://cba-smartwork.net
Organization: cba SmartWork GmbH

Charley provided me with all the info I needed. Quick, extremely helpful and friendly as well.
Abhishek Dubey

Abhishek Dubey

Superstart Charley!!!
February 11, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Charley is a savior. I was struggling to renew the certificate from last 3 days but charley helped me a lot resolved it in just 15 mins. I really appreciated that.
Dejan Jelovic

Dejan Jelovic

Charley was great
January 27, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Organization: IFT Management d.o.o.

Your support rep, Charley, was great. Got me out of trouble super-quickly.
Saed

Saed

Thank you
January 26, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thank you very much for the quick support and quick session, i like how the support engineer connected directly with me to solve the issue. thank you Bradley
suraj

suraj

Makes SSL Easy and Ferdinand was a great help
January 24, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Ferdinand helped me to understand all my questions with rekeying SSL certs and how it works etc Great service and keep it up
José Ángel Martínez

José Ángel Martínez

Incredibly good support from Charly
December 27, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: DREAMING WITH OBJECTS SL

Thanks to the remote session with Charly we can now correctly sign our .MSI files without the yubikey.
Eugene

Eugene

Will help with any problem
November 29, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Arch-Intelligence Ltd.

They are very patience and competent guys. They will help with any problem. But I can't say it's was fast)
Fred van den Heuvel

Fred van den Heuvel

Great Product, Better Support - Highly recommended!
November 26, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I had some problems with installing the Personal Mail Certificate in Outlook for Mac (Office 365). After contacting support using the chat I was connected to Ferdinand. He helped me with much patience and his perfect knowledge to get the problem fixed. It was the Microsoft Outlook "New Version option" which caused the pain. Switching it off was the trick! A big thanks to Ferdinand!
Damir

Damir

Fast response to my request
November 24, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL

Ferdinand was THE guy that helped. Thank you for your assistance.

Showing review 21 to 40 of 266 | First | Previous | Next | Last