Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.79 (576 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 585 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Halil Keskin

Halil Keskin

responsive support
April 2, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Mary Ann from SSL.com helped me with my questions without any delay. A responsive customer service makes big difference! Thank you
Andy Li

Andy Li

Answer is clear
April 1, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL
Organization: Simson Cards

DHOI helps me to solve SSL invoice issue, thank you for your support.
Robin P

Robin P

Effective Support
April 1, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Mary Ann from support is fast and effective. Thanks!
Farshid Solimanpour

Farshid Solimanpour

Code Signing Process Made Easy
April 1, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Carlo helped me patiently with code signing process. I really appreciate his help.
Jesus Saiz

Jesus Saiz

5 star support
March 29, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

5 star support from Mary Ann. Thank you for helping me.
Chester Cheng

Chester Cheng

Good Service
March 29, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Allan help me to solve my problem. I am first time to buy product. yesterday I make a wrong command to revoke my cerficiate. Allan listen my question and understand it. sereval time, he provide full solution to me. and help me to recovery it. He just receive one time mail. But He can provide total help to me. Thanks.
Dan

Dan

PIN Reset
March 27, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Was having trouble resetting my PIN. Allen from the Support team promptly replied to my outreach and resolved the issue
tiran

tiran

Makes SSL easy!
March 27, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://priority.automatica.co.il

I what to thank Joy for helpping me fast and clearly. thanks. tiran
Bruno Juarez

Bruno Juarez

saved my life
March 25, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

I'm not very proficient in English and I'm new to this whole code signing process. "Dhoi" helped me manage everything and guided me on how to obtain my certificate. My sincerest thanks.
Chad Barbour

Chad Barbour

Stellar support
March 25, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

The support staff at SSL.com have been fantastic during my interactions thusfar... very knowledgeable and friendly. A special shout out to Carlo Luigie who spent a good amount of time helping out with the sandbox environment. Don't hesitate to trust that SSL.com support will take care of you if you have any issues.
Dan

Dan

Perfect support team!
March 23, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Very smooth experience and VERY good support
Emanuele Marra

Emanuele Marra

Great service by Joy
March 23, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Cyex

Joy solved my problem with invoicing. Thank you!
Laurent

Laurent

Great support
March 21, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Very efficient and quick support! Thank you Allen.
Jessica A Dunn

Jessica A Dunn

PROBLEM SIGNING GENIUS
March 20, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: RGA, ARCHITECTS

WE WERE STUMPED AS TO THE ERROR FOR A EXPIRED CERT ERROR ON A NEWLY UPDATED CERTIFICATE, AND ALLEN WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, PATIENT, AND MOST IMPORTANTLY SUCCESSFUL AT SOLVING THE PROBLEM. I REALLY APPRECIATE THE SCREEN SHARE TO HELP WALK ME THROUGH THE STEPS.
Dorian White

Dorian White

Keeping the complexity manageable
March 20, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Haverford Systems Inc.

Renewing code signing certs is an exercise in humility. SSL.com has a great handle on the steps required to make their products work! Carlo is a standout Support member, he quickly got us over the hump with our latest code signing challenge.
Franck

Franck

Thanks for the help
March 20, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Polkadots Software Inc.

Many thanks to Allen for helping us configure our YubiKey
Mike Darr

Mike Darr

SSL.com support is perfectly!
March 19, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Mary Ann was quick and our request was handled perfectly!
Loshan Thevanesan

Loshan Thevanesan

Fast and effective
March 19, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Mary provides a fast and effective response!
Majid ALSarra

Majid ALSarra

Allen Made it Works
March 15, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

When I wanted to code sign my application, all sort of errors and limitations stacked up against it. However, Allen told me what to do on every step and did all what it takes until finally I signed my application. Thank you SSL.com and thank you very much Allen
Anne Dunkelberger

Anne Dunkelberger

Allen ROCKS
March 14, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I had a chat session and with Allen and he was so patient and knowledgeable. He helped me with all my questions and I am so thankful.

Showing review 21 to 40 of 585 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Advertisement • Hide