Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.77 (186 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 188 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Francis Chik

Francis Chik

Live Chat with Charley
June 23, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Great! Charley is really helpful. Without the live chat support from Charly, I cannot solve the issue I have encountered.
Liana Rotunno

Liana Rotunno

BEST
June 22, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://joeyenglish.com

Quentin Boyer was SUPER helpful - tried to walk me through it but when I got too confused he just took control of my screen and did it all for me. Clicking buttons I didn't understand and making it all work perfectly. I appreciate him!!
Jim Anderson

Jim Anderson

Bradley is great!
June 21, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Snaptron Inc.

We had all kinds of problems with our EV signing cert. Bradley set up a zoom call and got things straightened out and working. Made my supervisor quite happy! Thanks!
David Newstead

David Newstead

A+ support
June 21, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

A+ feedback for Charley. Very patient with me, and definitely went the extra mile in helping me to install my certificate.
MARCO

MARCO

Quick Support
June 18, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Organization: LEBEN COMPANY

Bradley gave quick and right instructions to fix the validation process
Reggie Bagwell

Reggie Bagwell

Very simple process.
June 16, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Website: http://studentaidprocess.com
Organization: Global Financial Aid Services

Quentin provided excellent customer service. The process of getting the cert was extremely simple and since we are already validated with SSL.com we basically received the cert as soon as I submitted the csr for it.
Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Very Informative
June 16, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I'm currently in the market for SSL and really new to this but Bradley was able to help me through the chat and answer all of my questions. Bradley was patient and and made sure I was taken care of, with no farther questions before Bradley and I ended the chat.
Sai B

Sai B

support
June 16, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Quentin was very polite and helpful
TRICHA

TRICHA

Inexpensive and easy!!!
June 15, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://therlcgroup.com

Great customer support to make sure all worked out well too!!! Great job Dhoi!
asad noor

asad noor

nice and step by step help
June 15, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

a wonderful help got from dhoi and went through step by step to fix the problem
Ron Vink

Ron Vink

Superb Support from Quentin
June 10, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

We were having issues installing a new multi sub domain wildcard SSL cert onto Exchange server and Quentin was awesome in helping us get it sorted out!
Matt

Matt

Great customer support
June 9, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Website: internal

Just got done working with Bradley fixing my wildcard certificate. He was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. I got the certificate working and will definitely use ssl.com again.
John Rasmussen

John Rasmussen

Helpful Customer Service!
June 4, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I worked with Quentin, and had several questions, as I hadn't done this before. He was able to quickly and thoroughly answer my questions, and helped me figure out exactly what I needed, which was something I hadn't been able to find before. Hope their entire team is like Quentin, because he did an awesome job walking me through a new process. Recommended!
Greg Biltz

Greg Biltz

Support staff is awesome
June 3, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Website: http://themysteriesoftherosary.net

Quentin is exceptionally knowledgeable, patient, and helpful. He saved me hours of struggle. You have a gem of an employee there
So Raden

So Raden

Makes SSL easy!
June 3, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://lekhmergroup.com/
Organization: lekhmergroup

Makes SSL easy! Nice support here !
Jodi Shabaz

Jodi Shabaz

Bradley is awesome
May 28, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://fallopiantubeformula.com/
Organization: fallopiantube

bradley solved my problem really quick
Jige Shen

Jige Shen

The support was quick and solved my problem!!
May 25, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

I had a error message saying the timestamp server was not reachable and my winform application can't be built. I contact the support team and my problem was solved in 2 minutes! That is great!
Wei-Hsiang Chang

Wei-Hsiang Chang

Dhoi is helpful
May 16, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Dhoi is helpful. he helps me renew the certificates
Mark

Mark

Really great experience!
May 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Quentin really helped me out. I was trying everything and it wasn't working until SSL.com. Thanks so much for the great customer service!
Andrew Guattery

Andrew Guattery

Quentin is the BEST
May 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL

got stuck on reissuing a cert- Quentin jumped on a shared screen and got me straightened out in short order. Stress level back to green from red! Thanks Quentin!

Showing review 21 to 40 of 188 | First | Previous | Next | Last