Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.77 (142 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 142 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Angela Lee

Angela Lee

Awesome Support from Bradley and Clinton
December 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I was delighted with the professional assistance of Bradley and Clinton. I would refer other people to your company.
Pascal Joguet

Pascal Joguet

Good support
November 30, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

I was looking for an update on my purchase and the support has been extremely fast to answer.
Arun

Arun

Quick support from SSL team
November 30, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

SSL.com support team helped me to solve SSL certificate error very quickly.
Chris Allard

Chris Allard

made it easy
November 26, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Organization: Hello Web Ltd

Charley was a great help and talked me through the process.
Melanie van der Colff

Melanie van der Colff

Great services from Christopher - cchristian@ssl.com
November 26, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Retro Rabbit Enterprise Services (Pty) Ltd.

Thank you Christopher for being able to assist!
Alex Leach

Alex Leach

helpful chat guy
November 25, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Bradley was very helpful on the chat. Hopefully the Validation Team will issue an OV certificate shortly!
Keith

Keith

Minor issue with install - Online Chat was able to resolve issue
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I had a minor issue with the creation of my S/MIME cert and thus could not download it I contacted the online Chat Help Desk (Bradley) and they proved very helpful in resolving the issue
Geoff Callaghan

Geoff Callaghan

Great help from chat
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Quentin and Bradley, and I believe one other person, answered all of my questions, and there were many. This was the first time I went through this process, so it was great to have their help in a chat to get me through it.
Shamil Isayev

Shamil Isayev

Thanks Customer Service
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thanks for guide Customer Service. Appreciate you Bradley :)
Don Anastas

Don Anastas

Doesn't Work!
November 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://conservative -caucus.com
Organization: Conservative Caucus

Bradley got logged on to my CPanel, set up a new certificate, show me my site was secured w/SSL, logged out and my certification is NOT working! I want a complete refund but no one seems to care about that! Between lack of response to my support ticket and my session w/Bradley this has been a horrible experience! If I don't get a quick refund I start my review process.
Bruno Gil Gouveia

Bruno Gil Gouveia

Makes SSL easy!
November 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Organization: Interloggroup - Logaritmoodisseia

just really good assistance from Quentin. Very resourcefull.
Brandon G Landreth

Brandon G Landreth

Good support
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://polymersolutions.com

Bradley was super helpful and quick to respond
Fab

Fab

Good support
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Have just been helped on loading a certificate into my ev code signing key. All steps explained and I got there very easily. Thank you
Rabary

Rabary

Really, the best support ever !!!
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Really awfull support
Neil Houston

Neil Houston

SSL has the best customer service
November 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: SSL has the best customer service
Organization: LinkLight LLC

SSL.com has help me not only install my SSL cert but do some basic troubleshooting on the server and domain to find problems not related to the install of the SSL cert.
Sass

Sass

Excellent Customer Support from Quentin
November 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Quentin was an excellent support person. Very honest and helpful. If I could have used one of the certificates here I would sure have bought one here. Their prices are very reasonable. Thanks for being honest and helpful.
Stefan

Stefan

amazing support
November 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

some words to Quentin Boyer, he responded to my basic questions in a professional and manner w/o any delay and did a perfect job in helping solve my issue. No the CERT is successfully issued and I am happy thanks St
Patrick

Patrick

Presales
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Had a few presale questions about the cerficiate coversge itself and Quentin from support team assisted me to ensure that I understand what it covers and how it works. Amazing team.
Steve

Steve

Great customer service by Quentin
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I just purchased a new SSL certificate, and Quentin helped me troubleshoot (and ultimately resolve) my issue. Great customer service!
Malika

Malika

Awesome customer support!
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Bradley was super helpful with answering all the questions I had about Basic SSL.com and sharing the resources.

Showing review 21 to 40 of 142 | First | Previous | Next | Last