Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.78 (358 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 366 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Andreas

Andreas

Top notch customer support
January 27, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

It's a pleasure to talk with the staff. Just got off the call with Jolen who broke down the issuance process in a very clear and concise manner. The personal treatment and support you get is absolutely worth its price.
Michael Gena

Michael Gena

Awesome Customer Service!
January 26, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: QUALITIFIED

Mary Ann was really helpful with all the requests I had regarding my orders.
Douglas Foote

Douglas Foote

Great Customer Service
January 25, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Joy did a great job in helping me through cancelling a certificate I did not use and turning off the auto-renew setting! Very professional, effective and pleasant.
Chris Chapogas

Chris Chapogas

Fantastic support
January 24, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

We purchased a code signing certificate from SSL.com but had accidentally enrolled in the eSigner service when we didn't require it. We opened a ticket and the support was prompt and thorough. The support technician, Joy, went above and beyond to help us get the eSigner certificate revoked and dis-enrolled from the service. We were unclear on how this process worked, but Joy was very knowledgeable and guided us through through it. Definitely recommend reaching out if you're having any issues.
Ricardo Cabrera

Ricardo Cabrera

Cancel Monitorning
January 24, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thaks to Joy to fix my request in record time
Randall Chacon

Randall Chacon

Excellent assitance from Carlo Luigie
January 24, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://belen.go.cr
Organization: Municipalidad de Belén

Five star rate for Carlo Luigie and your service by chat
Mainak Trivedi

Mainak Trivedi

Carlo's help was awesome
January 23, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Carlo Luigie's help was awesome. 5* from me.
Tyler

Tyler

SSL.com is the most trusted Provider.
January 23, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

We have been purchasing SSL certificates from SSL.com for years. We have never had any issues with installing or managing certificates. We recently had a billing question come up, and Ferdinand from support was very quick to assist. It was very easy to get in touch with support. Thank you!
JW

JW

Carlo is my hero!!
January 20, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I received great service and support from Carlo @ SSL.com regarding my EV Code Signing certificate. Kudos to him. Thanks!!
Jhon miguel

Jhon miguel

Very quick and clear support
January 20, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Very quick and clear response from Phoenix - SSL.com.
Rui E Toste

Rui E Toste

Quick and efficient email support
January 19, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://dbmsrv1.compconnectioninc.net
Organization: CCI Tech

I had issues on how to solve CAA fix. I emailed by problem and within a few hours issue was resolved with quick email communications. Very happy with results of SSL.com tech support.
WebVenture.de UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

WebVenture.de UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

Satisfying and Quick support.
January 19, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: WebVenture.de UG (haftungsbeschränkt)

We had some issues with code signing, which were solved professionally and quickly with the help of SSL.com support. Many thanks to Russel.
Udo Hermann

Udo Hermann

Great service and easy admin tool
January 19, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: Pangaea Wealth Pte. Ltd.

The web portal to self-manage certificates is very intuitive and the support provided by SSL.com is very prompt. The customer service reps are very fast and friendly in dealing with the enquiries. Great product!
Atanas

Atanas

Live chat is great
January 18, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I had several questions about the EV code signing certificates and Jerry answered them very quickly and accurately. I'm very happy with the interaction.
Paul Wilson

Paul Wilson

Phoenix is a very helpful support analyst
January 17, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

hi, Phoenix has been very helpful and answer queries clearly and without delay Give that man a pay rise ! thanks Paul
Ludvik De la Piedra

Ludvik De la Piedra

super support
January 17, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://www.dcmrouter.com
Organization: RAISSA PERU

the ing solve my question, have very good time to eart my questions and solve this like I need, thanks to ssl.com, the best,
AGUNG

AGUNG

Very usefull
January 16, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Very great support, Support team really fast and friendly.
alberto casagrande

alberto casagrande

very good assistance from Russel
January 16, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Very good assistance from Russel, helped solve the problem in few minutes
Carsten Wermke

Carsten Wermke

cool ssl service
January 16, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: privat

sehr guter service und gut zu nutzen.
Marco Köcher

Marco Köcher

Nice Problem solving
January 13, 2023 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: SEKO Systems GmbH

I ordered an EV Certificate for signing a HLK Package for a later submittment to microsoft. After i received my certificate i wanted to sign my package and i saw multiple problems. Lucky for me, i came i touch with your support (Russel) and he helped me out very competent and very fast (he answered on 2:27 am), about 5 minutes after i wrote to the support mail. SSL.com solved a microsoft issue with the HLKsigntool. Lucky for me. Using the e-Signer tool was very easy and fast. Glad to work with you!

Showing review 21 to 40 of 366 | First | Previous | Next | Last