Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.76 (136 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 136 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Keith

Keith

Minor issue with install - Online Chat was able to resolve issue
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I had a minor issue with the creation of my S/MIME cert and thus could not download it I contacted the online Chat Help Desk (Bradley) and they proved very helpful in resolving the issue
Geoff Callaghan

Geoff Callaghan

Great help from chat
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Quentin and Bradley, and I believe one other person, answered all of my questions, and there were many. This was the first time I went through this process, so it was great to have their help in a chat to get me through it.
Shamil Isayev

Shamil Isayev

Thanks Customer Service
November 24, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Thanks for guide Customer Service. Appreciate you Bradley :)
Don Anastas

Don Anastas

Doesn't Work!
November 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://conservative -caucus.com
Organization: Conservative Caucus

Bradley got logged on to my CPanel, set up a new certificate, show me my site was secured w/SSL, logged out and my certification is NOT working! I want a complete refund but no one seems to care about that! Between lack of response to my support ticket and my session w/Bradley this has been a horrible experience! If I don't get a quick refund I start my review process.
Bruno Gil Gouveia

Bruno Gil Gouveia

Makes SSL easy!
November 23, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Organization: Interloggroup - Logaritmoodisseia

just really good assistance from Quentin. Very resourcefull.
Brandon G Landreth

Brandon G Landreth

Good support
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://polymersolutions.com

Bradley was super helpful and quick to respond
Fab

Fab

Good support
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Have just been helped on loading a certificate into my ev code signing key. All steps explained and I got there very easily. Thank you
Rabary

Rabary

Really, the best support ever !!!
November 20, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Really awfull support
Neil Houston

Neil Houston

SSL has the best customer service
November 18, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: SSL has the best customer service
Organization: LinkLight LLC

SSL.com has help me not only install my SSL cert but do some basic troubleshooting on the server and domain to find problems not related to the install of the SSL cert.
Sass

Sass

Excellent Customer Support from Quentin
November 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Quentin was an excellent support person. Very honest and helpful. If I could have used one of the certificates here I would sure have bought one here. Their prices are very reasonable. Thanks for being honest and helpful.
Stefan

Stefan

amazing support
November 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

some words to Quentin Boyer, he responded to my basic questions in a professional and manner w/o any delay and did a perfect job in helping solve my issue. No the CERT is successfully issued and I am happy thanks St
Patrick

Patrick

Presales
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Had a few presale questions about the cerficiate coversge itself and Quentin from support team assisted me to ensure that I understand what it covers and how it works. Amazing team.
Steve

Steve

Great customer service by Quentin
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I just purchased a new SSL certificate, and Quentin helped me troubleshoot (and ultimately resolve) my issue. Great customer service!
Malika

Malika

Awesome customer support!
November 13, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Bradley was super helpful with answering all the questions I had about Basic SSL.com and sharing the resources.
Michael Saroyan

Michael Saroyan

Good Support
November 12, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://sfmlpbcp.com
Organization: Systematic Financial Management

Quentin was very helpful. He helped resolve my issue. Great job!!!
Misha Kipnis

Misha Kipnis

Great product and great support.
November 11, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://corellasoft.com
Organization: Corellasoft

I was very impressed with support. Bradley was very knowledgeable and patient. He helped me all the way and I managed to setup Tomcat with https as I wanted.
Eugene Alfred Menguiz

Eugene Alfred Menguiz

I'm just new to SSL and exploring for now
November 11, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Your chat support Bradley did well by offering to remotely assist me with my support request, though I'm the one who solved the SSL installation I'm facing. Mentioning also your chat support Charley who took his time in initially assisting me but needs to sign out for that day. Thank you.
Kimberly Schroeder

Kimberly Schroeder

Helpdesk
November 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Rodale Institute

Quentin helped me with a few issues installing the certificate. He did an excellent job. thx john
Smart Seat (registered)

Smart Seat (registered)

Exceptional Service
November 6, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://www.books.hindsscience.com
Organization: Hinds Science

I encounterd challenges with certificate validation and access to the key, and two young men Christopher and Quentin, exhausted every means to ensure that I was accessed all the details I needed. The certificate works the site is secured and I will recommend your service to EVERYONE. Thanks for great service!
carlo

carlo

Great Support
November 4, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Quentin has been very helpful! Thank to him we resolved our issue in less than 5 minutes

Showing review 21 to 40 of 136 | First | Previous | Next | Last