SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.89 (89 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 89 | Next | Last

Josh
Josh
Recommended
August 6, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Highly recommended. It was my first time purchasing a SSL cert. It wasn't too bad. Customer service was excellent.
Natali
Natali
The support is the best!
May 20, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://simplex-smart3d.com

I faced several technical difficulties during IIS installation and Charls from the support team was extremely helpful and patiently guided me to the success.
J. Turner
J. Turner
Amazing support!
May 2, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Got an issue with the installation but their support quickly handled the situation! Great service! Recommended!
Hernandez
Hernandez
Great service
May 1, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Thank you very much for the excellent support and make everything simple for the end user. Professional and Great support on live chat . Keep going guys. Thank you
Md Nahidul Islam Noyon
Md Nahidul Islam Noyon
Friendly and very responsive support
April 7, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://goriseme.com

I have an issue with installing SSL on my site and then i contact support, they are really awesome, showed me all the step by step instruction. I really like the way of their support so much.
Tomi
Tomi
D'best service :)
January 31, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I switch to from GoDyddy and i'm shocked by simplicity and how responsive support is. Great!
Jonathan Evans
Jonathan Evans
awesome
January 7, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Her Monthly Membership LLC

Charls was awesome and helped me right away! Was trying to fix an issue from 7PM to 3AM and Charls had me through it in 15 mins.
Nicky Formosa
Nicky Formosa
Customer First
December 27, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Apart from the service being top notch the customer support are knowledgeable, responsive and quick to help! cannot appreciate more such a service especially now within the festive season! Thank Charls
Edmond
Edmond
Makes SSL buying easy
December 21, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

It's really pleasure working with your company
Kareem Elkady
Kareem Elkady
Helpful & cooperative
November 7, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://tss-eg.com
Organization: tss-eg.com

Great service, very helpful and cooperative
Jason
Jason
Cheap
October 31, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://fha-info.com/

Cheap and Easy to use! Recommended!
Sunny Saxena
Sunny Saxena
Quick resolution to validation
October 31, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Sprinklr

was waiting for validation to happen, awesome and quick resolution.
Scottsdale School of Ballet
Scottsdale School of Ballet
Great Customer service!
September 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://www.scottsdaledance.com

I had a little trouble in understanding the parameters of the SSL certificate and install. However, not to fear. Tom or Michael were always instantly available to answer questions and help in the process. They provided immediate information and streamlined answers to speed up the process and got us secured in no time.
jeno belardo
jeno belardo
Excellent Tech support
August 17, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Charls helped all the way.. I am not in to making new website so I gave him a hard time. The team was supportive and had a lot of patience.
Danny Kellar
Danny Kellar
Best support you could ask for!
June 1, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://equilibria.com
Organization: Equilibria

I have been super impressed by the quality of the SSL Support Engineer named Charls. He knows his stuff and is able to convey this complex info via chat better than any other tech staff I have encountered. Sincerely Danny
Janith Chinthana
Janith Chinthana
Fast & Cool service
April 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are inadequate
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://first-class-and-more.de

I like the overall service from purchase to support. Everything is fast and cool. Support from the chat is impressive
André
André
Great Support
March 29, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Create Customer Service. I had a question about the processing. On the chat, the support does a great job.
chirag shah
chirag shah
What a great product and service
September 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.azuredesk.co
Organization: AzureDesk Inc

What a great product and service.The product is awesome and customer support is awesome and great.No other company offers the kind of product and service that SSL.com offers.Also the customer support person Tom z was so helpful.He helped me with all the setup and installation through chat and then through screen share session. I would highly recommend who want to buy the certificate or any product from SSL.com
John
John
Excellent pricing and outstanding assistance/support
August 15, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Worked with "TomZ." via chat both before and after the sale and wow, what a great experience. Extremely patient, very knowledgeable and just plain outstanding customer service. I couldn't recommend ssl.com any more, it's great.
TomZ.
TomZ.
Excellent and extensive help from SSL.com
August 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I've completed a few certificates from SSL.com and I've always received hours of very useful chat help from them. TomZ. is excellent. SSL.com is the way to go!

Showing review 1 to 20 of 89 | Next | Last