Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.79 (224 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 227 | Next | Last

Eugene

Eugene

Will help with any problem
November 29, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Arch-Intelligence Ltd.

They are very patience and competent guys. They will help with any problem. But I can't say it's was fast)
Fred van den Heuvel

Fred van den Heuvel

Great Product, Better Support - Highly recommended!
November 26, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I had some problems with installing the Personal Mail Certificate in Outlook for Mac (Office 365). After contacting support using the chat I was connected to Ferdinand. He helped me with much patience and his perfect knowledge to get the problem fixed. It was the Microsoft Outlook "New Version option" which caused the pain. Switching it off was the trick! A big thanks to Ferdinand!
Damir

Damir

Fast response to my request
November 24, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL

Ferdinand was THE guy that helped. Thank you for your assistance.
Outilpro

Outilpro

Fast and professional help!
November 24, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thank you Ferdinand for quick help instantly solving the issue!
Sheraton Quito - Ecuador

Sheraton Quito - Ecuador

Thanks
November 23, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://gw.sheratonquito.com
Organization: Sheraton Quito - Ecuador

Gracias a Ferdinand and Quentin por el soporte en la instalaciĆ²n de los certificados SSL, a las instalaciones de Sheraton Quito - Ecuador
Bryan Biliosa

Bryan Biliosa

Great Service
October 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://www.carivee.com
Organization: Fresh Technologies B.V

We are really happy.. Service Is Great.. Great Response.
Ezadeen

Ezadeen

very nice deal and support
October 11, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

first thanks for Winlyn, and to ssl.com the deal with them is very nice, and they take care about you like you. thanks again.
Bryan Williams

Bryan Williams

SSL.com Excellent Customer Support
September 28, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Safford Unified School District

SSL.com has always made confusing SSL purchasing easy. Anytime I have had trouble with my SSL they have always made it right. Great customer service every time!
Hani

Hani

The Best
September 28, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

The support is amazing, quick and effective.
Evans

Evans

Ssl Config
September 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Website: http://staging.platform1.co.za
Organization: Platform1

Have een struggling with the ssl config for sometime and Charley assisted me like it was nothing , very humble and professional chap, thanks brother.
Jerome Dorasamy

Jerome Dorasamy

Binding it SSL
September 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Enterprise EV SSL
Organization: PEX Ltd

Mr. Charly was simply excellent and up to the point. The troubleshooting went simply just fine as I was having a very knowledgeable person helping me Thank You Mr. Charly Two Thumbs up
Ben Thomson

Ben Thomson

Amazing support
September 10, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

I got great, quick and easy to understand support from Charly who helped me get my SSL domain validated.
Rich Baker

Rich Baker

SSL Support
September 9, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Taylor Wiseman & Taylor

Had the pleasure working with Ferdinand to resolve validation issue. He was very helpful
Chris Monaghan

Chris Monaghan

Amazing Service! 10 Gold Stars to Dhoi!
September 8, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: https://www.ssl.com/
Organization: ESSA Software, LLC.

Dhoi was very helpful and patient in helping me resolve unlocking my YubiKey! I truly appreciated his service and taking the time to help me!
Swaminathan Krishnamoorthy

Swaminathan Krishnamoorthy

Excellent customer service
September 8, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Katrisk

I bought a basic SSL. Irrespective of my tech SAVVY background, I found the SSL certification creation was a bit overwhelming. However, the SSL.com customer service was outstanding. Dhoi, who helped in chat should deserve a 5-star rating, He jumped into a screen share to resolve the issues. He went above and beyond to help a customer was very impressive. Thanks Swami CTO Katrisk
Earl Donaldson

Earl Donaldson

Bradley was great help.
September 7, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Bradley was exceptional help with figuring out how to find the invoices for our recent purchases.
Luis Toro

Luis Toro

Good support service
September 6, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

It helped me with all of my questions. It was fast and accurate
Chanaka De Alwis

Chanaka De Alwis

Excellent support service
September 2, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Very good service provided by Winlyn.
Jamie McClinton rhone

Jamie McClinton rhone

Amazing Customer Support
September 2, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: McClinton & Roy

Perfect 5 star rating for Ferdinand for helping me (novice) install the SSL certificate.
Damien

Damien

Thanks
September 1, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://www.ballooning.net.au/

Great Thanks! Good job. Well done. Thankyou Charly

Showing review 1 to 20 of 227 | Next | Last