Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.76 (136 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 136 | Next | Last

Jeff Holden

Jeff Holden

Great Support Staff
December 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

I enjoyed chatting with Bradley about our SSL requirements. He was able to answer all my questions quickly and accurately. Very helpful.
Tristan

Tristan

Excellent Customer service!
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thank you Bradley for helping me install my SSL certificate! Very fast, efficient and helpful!
MJ

MJ

Excellent Service
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I needed technical help for downloading and installing my certificate. Bradley was a great help and explained all of the details thoroughly. Thank you!
Alexandre Desroches

Alexandre Desroches

Helpful live chat system and great manager support
December 9, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Finance D

It was my first code sign experience and it was not an easy thing to accomplish. From day 1 ssl.com helped me take steps in the right direction. Bradley, on the live chat as kept a relationship with me when I was going to cancel my process. And the ssl.com manager was very kind and involved. In the end it resulted in me being able to get an Extended Code Sign certificate for the first time as a self-taught developper. Thanks to ssl.com for helping get it done.
Charley

Charley

Really thorough
December 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Charkley was a great help in renewing my SSL. We jumped on TeamViewer and he made sure everything was done correctly, as I didn't have a clue what to do!
Jérôme Thiery

Jérôme Thiery

Good support!
December 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://andromede.syntegix.com
Organization: Syntegix Inc.

...from Quentin on the chat. Clear, precise, helpful. Thanks!
Rafael Ruggiero

Rafael Ruggiero

Great customer support
December 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Someone named Adam Reue has helped me throughout the process of getting the certificate and I was really satisfied with his services. Will definitely be purchasing from SSL.com again. I had tried 2 code signing certficiate providers before (godaddy and comodo ssl store) and had terrible experiences.
Longfei Dr. Li

Longfei Dr. Li

Bradley has performed 5 star help
December 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Website: http://www.anchorprofi.de
Organization: Dr. Li Anchor Profi GmbH

Bradley has performed 5 star help for us today.
Andrew Sweet

Andrew Sweet

Easy Peasy
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://tipponline.com
Organization: TechnoMetrica

ADAM from sales did an excellent job explaining what would best fit our company's needs. And now our websites are up to speed. Easy Peasy. Thank You!
Hervé Blanc

Hervé Blanc

Great support from SSL
December 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: http://sharekey.com
Organization: SHAREKEY Swiss AG

Adam Reue from SSL.com provided an outstanding service to help us get our order through as quickly as possible. I will highly recommend SSL.com.
Simon Chu

Simon Chu

Got help for EV Code Signing Issue
December 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Quentin was outstanding in helping me. Turns out was an easy fix but he was responsive and patient.
Pavan Kumar

Pavan Kumar

Not secure SSL certificate issue self signed
December 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://store.urfoodsupply.com

Charley very nice of you. Now this was fine and fixed with your help.
erickhe

erickhe

Best support
December 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

its my third year my company using SSL, and we face little issue to , but its solved very fast with help and support from one of the engineer Mr. Charley. Keep up the excellent work. thank you very much for the help and support Regards eric
Robert Wendel

Robert Wendel

Solved everything
December 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://wendelmusic.com
Organization: Robert Wendel

Bradley was terrific. Solved all my problems quickly and efficiently!
Angela Lee

Angela Lee

Awesome Support from Bradley and Clinton
December 1, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I was delighted with the professional assistance of Bradley and Clinton. I would refer other people to your company.
Pascal Joguet

Pascal Joguet

Good support
November 30, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

I was looking for an update on my purchase and the support has been extremely fast to answer.
Arun

Arun

Quick support from SSL team
November 30, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

SSL.com support team helped me to solve SSL certificate error very quickly.
Chris Allard

Chris Allard

made it easy
November 26, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Organization: Hello Web Ltd

Charley was a great help and talked me through the process.
Melanie van der Colff

Melanie van der Colff

Great services from Christopher - cchristian@ssl.com
November 26, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Retro Rabbit Enterprise Services (Pty) Ltd.

Thank you Christopher for being able to assist!
Alex Leach

Alex Leach

helpful chat guy
November 25, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Bradley was very helpful on the chat. Hopefully the Validation Team will issue an OV certificate shortly!

Showing review 1 to 20 of 136 | Next | Last