SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.9 (72 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 72 | Next | Last

chirag shah
chirag shah
What a great product and service
September 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.azuredesk.co
Organization: AzureDesk Inc

What a great product and service.The product is awesome and customer support is awesome and great.No other company offers the kind of product and service that SSL.com offers.Also the customer support person Tom z was so helpful.He helped me with all the setup and installation through chat and then through screen share session. I would highly recommend who want to buy the certificate or any product from SSL.com
John
John
Excellent pricing and outstanding assistance/support
August 15, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Worked with "TomZ." via chat both before and after the sale and wow, what a great experience. Extremely patient, very knowledgeable and just plain outstanding customer service. I couldn't recommend ssl.com any more, it's great.
TomZ.
TomZ.
Excellent and extensive help from SSL.com
August 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I've completed a few certificates from SSL.com and I've always received hours of very useful chat help from them. TomZ. is excellent. SSL.com is the way to go!
Martin
Martin
Wow- really fast and proffessional real time help
March 13, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Evocon OÜ

I needed some help with re-issuing. Answers were really fast and helpful. Really good customer experience!
Rajsanthosh
Rajsanthosh
Easy to Purchase
March 10, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Purchase of SSL certificate through SSL.com was easy and simple and the online chat help was great. Cleared all our queries in immediately.
Vikram
Vikram
Takes the Fear out of moving to https
March 8, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

SSL.com was recommended to me by a friend who works in the web development and marketing field. She said she has had the best experience with SSL.com when it comes to SSL certs. From what I observed, SSL.com is indeed very good, and the support is awesome. I would have been lost without them, but Charls was very helpful in setting things up for me. Keep up the good work, and now that you've made this process easy for me I will renew my certificate for a longer duration next time.
Luca Camillo
Luca Camillo
Cheap and easy
March 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Very fast, easy and the cheapest in this period!
Athanasios Viennas
Athanasios Viennas
Highly recommended service
March 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

The whole issuing process has been well documented, the assisting staff very responsive, polite and among all very efficient in responding to queries and troubleshooting events. I consider the pricing also very competitive if not the best at the given instance in time when I bought the service. I hope they keep the same level of quality for future requirements. They will be top on my list for reviewing options.
Martin
Martin
If you are in doubt - just ask! Great support!!!
March 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I am not technical but wit their guidance it was easy to get the certificate up!
Przemek Szczesny
Przemek Szczesny
Excellent support
March 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://tradtime.ie

Excellent support and very happy with spread for validation

Showing review 1 to 10 of 72 | Next | Last