Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.79 (261 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 266 | Next | Last

Otgonkhuu Amsarvaa

Otgonkhuu Amsarvaa

Best customer experience ever
August 24, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Organization: BloomLink LLC

I have experience buying OV code signing certificates and EV SSL certificates from different providers. I never saw smooth verification process like ssl.com. Thank you.
Odimar Tomazeli

Odimar Tomazeli

Way too expensive.
August 8, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: ACD-1
Organization: Corporation Dexco

As we have a legacy application the code sign tiers are too expensive. And the customer onboarding process is not clear at all. when buying the certificate the information about the subscripton tier should be in the same page for charity. Jerry was very helpful explaining all the process I give a 5 start for his customer support
Gokay Tamer Goksu

Gokay Tamer Goksu

Online Help
August 7, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

My problem looks like solved I will try to login now
Scotty L

Scotty L

Great help!
August 6, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Carlo Luigi is super! Kind and professional! I hope I don't have any more problems! Thank you very much!
Sylvia Curry

Sylvia Curry

Thank you, Carlo
August 6, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

VEry helpful and professional. Tha
Tibor

Tibor

Ian for president!
August 6, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I was talking to Ian who was very informative and polite.
Devin Strange

Devin Strange

Wonderful technical support
August 5, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Quentin was able to help me every step of the way and made it super easy to understand all that was required.
Ben Higgins

Ben Higgins

Attestation help
August 4, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I needed help with getting a cert re-issued using the attestation process and Dhoi was a huge help. I really appreciated it.
Bilal Khan

Bilal Khan

Mary Ann is the best
August 4, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: grouptheoryinc.com

Really very helpful and patient. Unbelievable!! So great. I was stuck for a loooooong time. Very helpful!
Richard Foss

Richard Foss

Great Help
August 4, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Organization: ImmersiveDSP

I had excellent support from Carlo Luigie for a difficult signing issue. He was willing to stay with my problem, and find ways of solving it. Thank you!!
Henry

Henry

great support
August 4, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

Thanks to Carlo Luigie for the great support. Super helpful from start to finish.
Tamás Máhr

Tamás Máhr

Perfect Support!
August 3, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Organization: Canlu Software Kft.

Thank to Phoenix I solved the problem in 2 seconds. Deserves the 5 stars.
Christ

Christ

Great Support
August 3, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thanks Phoenix for the super fast response and hands-on advice, much appreciated!
Marco

Marco

Fast and excellent support
August 2, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I had an issue with invoices and problem has been solved in a few hours.
SteveWU

SteveWU

Makes SSL easy
August 2, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Crisanto with so patience and mention Taiwan is not Province of China she said : Alright. Do you have any other questions for me?
G

G

Great support
August 1, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Had some false charges on my account, but Carlo helped me with the issue very quickly and professionally. Very happy with the certificates process so far
Ravinder Batra

Ravinder Batra

Awesome service from SSL
August 1, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Illusive Networks

Hello, I spoke to Carlo Luigie Pioquinto last Friday asking for assistance. After some troubleshooting steps, he asked for an online meeting where he could review the error and the issue we were seeing. This morning we had a call, and Carlo was super helpful in dealing with the issue. He logged a support ticket and also assisted me in troubleshooting it further. It came down to an issue with one of the params in the codesign tool cmd line utility. We finished the call with a resolution. I would like to give Carlo 5*(stars) for his support. Thank you!
raf penders

raf penders

great and superior support
August 1, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

great and superior support. order co-491hef3aga6
Maurizio

Maurizio

SSL Support rules
July 29, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I've talked with Mary Ann from the support about an annoying issue with renewing a certificate. the response time after I opened the support request was very fast and the solution was reached in a very short amount of time. Great job
Andi

Andi

Very Knowledgable
July 27, 2022 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://eternal-youth.co

The support rep I worked with was very helpful

Showing review 1 to 20 of 266 | Next | Last