SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.89 (89 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 89 | Next | Last

Donald Dadey

Donald Dadey

Fantastic product and service
December 3, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

This was a great experience for me. The price is very reasonable and the chat support was there in seconds and took me through the process with ease. I had Tom Z and Dhoi and both were patient and extremely helpful. This the only company I will deal with for my SSL certificates. I recommend you do the same!
Josh

Josh

Recommended
August 6, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Highly recommended. It was my first time purchasing a SSL cert. It wasn't too bad. Customer service was excellent.
Natali

Natali

The support is the best!
May 20, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://simplex-smart3d.com

I faced several technical difficulties during IIS installation and Charls from the support team was extremely helpful and patiently guided me to the success.
J. Turner

J. Turner

Amazing support!
May 2, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Got an issue with the installation but their support quickly handled the situation! Great service! Recommended!
Hernandez

Hernandez

Great service
May 1, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Thank you very much for the excellent support and make everything simple for the end user. Professional and Great support on live chat . Keep going guys. Thank you
Md Nahidul Islam Noyon

Md Nahidul Islam Noyon

Friendly and very responsive support
April 7, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://goriseme.com

I have an issue with installing SSL on my site and then i contact support, they are really awesome, showed me all the step by step instruction. I really like the way of their support so much.
Tomi

Tomi

D'best service :)
January 31, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

I switch to from GoDyddy and i'm shocked by simplicity and how responsive support is. Great!
Jonathan Evans

Jonathan Evans

awesome
January 7, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Organization: Her Monthly Membership LLC

Charls was awesome and helped me right away! Was trying to fix an issue from 7PM to 3AM and Charls had me through it in 15 mins.
Nicky Formosa

Nicky Formosa

Customer First
December 27, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Apart from the service being top notch the customer support are knowledgeable, responsive and quick to help! cannot appreciate more such a service especially now within the festive season! Thank Charls
Edmond

Edmond

Makes SSL buying easy
December 21, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

It's really pleasure working with your company
Kareem Elkady

Kareem Elkady

Helpful & cooperative
November 7, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://tss-eg.com
Organization: tss-eg.com

Great service, very helpful and cooperative
Jason

Jason

Cheap
October 31, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://fha-info.com/

Cheap and Easy to use! Recommended!
Sunny Saxena

Sunny Saxena

Quick resolution to validation
October 31, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Sprinklr

was waiting for validation to happen, awesome and quick resolution.
jeno belardo

jeno belardo

Excellent Tech support
August 17, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Charls helped all the way.. I am not in to making new website so I gave him a hard time. The team was supportive and had a lot of patience.
Danny Kellar

Danny Kellar

Best support you could ask for!
June 1, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL
Website: http://equilibria.com
Organization: Equilibria

I have been super impressed by the quality of the SSL Support Engineer named Charls. He knows his stuff and is able to convey this complex info via chat better than any other tech staff I have encountered. Sincerely Danny
Janith Chinthana

Janith Chinthana

Fast & Cool service
April 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://first-class-and-more.de

I like the overall service from purchase to support. Everything is fast and cool. Support from the chat is impressive
André

André

Great Support
March 29, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Create Customer Service. I had a question about the processing. On the chat, the support does a great job.
chirag shah

chirag shah

What a great product and service
September 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Website: http://www.azuredesk.co
Organization: AzureDesk Inc

What a great product and service.The product is awesome and customer support is awesome and great.No other company offers the kind of product and service that SSL.com offers.Also the customer support person Tom z was so helpful.He helped me with all the setup and installation through chat and then through screen share session. I would highly recommend who want to buy the certificate or any product from SSL.com
John

John

Excellent pricing and outstanding assistance/support
August 15, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Worked with "TomZ." via chat both before and after the sale and wow, what a great experience. Extremely patient, very knowledgeable and just plain outstanding customer service. I couldn't recommend ssl.com any more, it's great.
TomZ.

TomZ.

Excellent and extensive help from SSL.com
August 3, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

I've completed a few certificates from SSL.com and I've always received hours of very useful chat help from them. TomZ. is excellent. SSL.com is the way to go!

Showing review 1 to 20 of 89 | Next | Last