Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy SSL.com Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.79 (576 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 585 | Next | Last

Dean

Dean

Great customer service
April 14, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

After much struggling, Joy was able to assist me resolve my issues in such a timely and professional manner.
Allan

Allan

Friendly Support
April 12, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Chat agent Mary Ann was friendly and helpful.
Adam Riss

Adam Riss

Always Top-Notch Customer Service
April 11, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: SpectraWorx

Allen was excellent. He was knowledgeable and friendly and able to hand-hold me while I got my certificate securely installed on my server. I will always do business with this company!!!!!
Jean F. Farjon

Jean F. Farjon

Great Service!
April 11, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

I'v been chatting with Carlo Luigie the, SSL representative. While a competitor kept me on hold for over 20 minutes, Carlo answered all my questions, with patience, curtesy and competency. You got a new customer! Many thanks. Jean
Kieran Levin

Kieran Levin

Chat support is awesome and empowering
April 10, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Framework Computer Inc

Chat support is awesome! Agents can resolve my issue quickly and easily without escalating to tier 2,3 etc. Which I love! Keep up the great support.
Peter P

Peter P

Great Support
April 9, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Had to reach out to support due to an issue getting a cert issued, Joy was very helpful and efficient in diagnosing and sorting the issue.
Mat Berchtold

Mat Berchtold

Definitely satisfied!
April 8, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Mary Ann quickly responded and solved my problem concern. Definitely satisfied!
Marc Pulte

Marc Pulte

Excellent Support!
April 8, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

Excellent service! Great response time from Russell and Mary Ann!
Stephen Anfield

Stephen Anfield

Great service!
April 7, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I made a mistake and Joy helped me out!
Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia

SSL Easy!
April 6, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

Carlo was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful assisting with SSL needs. Thank you! Nancy Garcia UT Health Science Center, San Antonio, TX
Shenom Allred

Shenom Allred

Reponsive support!
April 6, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I needed some extra charges refunded. I reached out to support via chat. I was assisted by Joy and who was able to quickly investigate and issue the needed refunds. 5 stars!
Ronny

Ronny

Great product at low cost/support!
April 5, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Website: http://wow-super-software.com
Organization: wow-super-software.com

ssl.com has helped me to sign my product. Here I had to fall back on expert knowledge. Thanks to Allen@ssl, all problems were solved. Now my product can finally be published. Thank you Allen/ssl.com!
Max Szczurek

Max Szczurek

Allen is amazing
April 5, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: TAM Software Inc

Allen took the time to work me through a cert reissue and reconfiguration after I messed up our Yubikey. Allen patiently walked me through every step. Literally the best chat support experience I've ever had. Thank you very much.
Robert McGrew

Robert McGrew

Support Tech was great!
April 5, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL
Website: http://vpn.csicorp.co, tecsup.csicorp.co
Organization: Control Solutions, Inc

Allen with SSL was fantastic! It was a dumb error on my part, but he was empathetic and walked me through it. He was very thorough in helping me not only sign the certificate, but wanted to assist me in applying the certificate to my different sites. I told him that I was OK to get that done, but thanked him anyway for the offer.
Christoph Kemnade

Christoph Kemnade

Quick Support
April 4, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Organization: Olis Innovation

Mary Ann provided us with great and quick support!
Allen

Allen

Makes SSL renewal easy
April 4, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Allen is very helpful and patient in helping me get the SSL renewed. I really appreciated his help and patience when I was really frustrated with the renewal. He monitors the status and sent emails to me regarding the updates which is really a peace of mind for me after seeing his email.
Mike Piotrowski

Mike Piotrowski

Thank you!
April 3, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL

My questions were answered in a timely manner and I appreciated the information from Mary Ann (support person).
Viktor C

Viktor C

5 star for Alan tech support
April 3, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Alan was amazing at helping me!
Satya Kollipara

Satya Kollipara

Best Support
April 3, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing

This is my second time connecting and Allen does the best job both the times. He's very patient and very much knowledgeable
Roberto Grassi

Roberto Grassi

Great Support
April 2, 2024 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing
Organization: Roberto Grassi

Dhoi have helped me with the order

Showing review 1 to 20 of 585 | Next | Last

Advertisement • Hide