Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

SSL.com SSL Certificate Reviews

SSL.com is a company that offers SSL certificate products. It was founded in 2002 and is headquartered in Houston, Texas, USA.

The SSL.com SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether SSL.com is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real SSL.com customers.

If you want to compare SSL.com SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from SSL.com, please post a SSL.com SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.78 (215 Total Reviews)

SSL.com Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 218 | Next | Last

Evans

Evans

Ssl Config
September 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Website: http://staging.platform1.co.za
Organization: Platform1

Have een struggling with the ssl config for sometime and Charley assisted me like it was nothing , very humble and professional chap, thanks brother.
Jerome Dorasamy

Jerome Dorasamy

Binding it SSL
September 14, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Enterprise EV SSL
Organization: PEX Ltd

Mr. Charly was simply excellent and up to the point. The troubleshooting went simply just fine as I was having a very knowledgeable person helping me Thank You Mr. Charly Two Thumbs up
Ben Thomson

Ben Thomson

Amazing support
September 10, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

I got great, quick and easy to understand support from Charly who helped me get my SSL domain validated.
Rich Baker

Rich Baker

SSL Support
September 9, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Taylor Wiseman & Taylor

Had the pleasure working with Ferdinand to resolve validation issue. He was very helpful
Chris Monaghan

Chris Monaghan

Amazing Service! 10 Gold Stars to Dhoi!
September 8, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing
Website: https://www.ssl.com/
Organization: ESSA Software, LLC.

Dhoi was very helpful and patient in helping me resolve unlocking my YubiKey! I truly appreciated his service and taking the time to help me!
Swaminathan Krishnamoorthy

Swaminathan Krishnamoorthy

Excellent customer service
September 8, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: Katrisk

I bought a basic SSL. Irrespective of my tech SAVVY background, I found the SSL certification creation was a bit overwhelming. However, the SSL.com customer service was outstanding. Dhoi, who helped in chat should deserve a 5-star rating, He jumped into a screen share to resolve the issues. He went above and beyond to help a customer was very impressive. Thanks Swami CTO Katrisk
Earl Donaldson

Earl Donaldson

Bradley was great help.
September 7, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Bradley was exceptional help with figuring out how to find the invoices for our recent purchases.
Luis Toro

Luis Toro

Good support service
September 6, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

It helped me with all of my questions. It was fast and accurate
Chanaka De Alwis

Chanaka De Alwis

Excellent support service
September 2, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-subdomain Wildcard SSL

Very good service provided by Winlyn.
Jamie McClinton rhone

Jamie McClinton rhone

Amazing Customer Support
September 2, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Organization: McClinton & Roy

Perfect 5 star rating for Ferdinand for helping me (novice) install the SSL certificate.
Damien

Damien

Thanks
September 1, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: https://www.ballooning.net.au/

Great Thanks! Good job. Well done. Thankyou Charly
Alex

Alex

Excellent tech support
September 1, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

I had a few issues with a certificate purchased from SSL.com and couldn't be sure whether the issue was with the cert or the host. Web chatted with Bradley and later, Ferdinand and instead of blaming the hosts as I feared, they couldn't have tried harder to help resolve my issue. Very grateful. Don't hesitate to use these guys!
Matt

Matt

Ripped Off
August 31, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

The company charged me for a certificate renewal which I hadn't authorized and did not want. I contacted support to request a refund and have gotten no response.
Shawn

Shawn

Easy
August 31, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL
Website: http://clickanerd.com
Organization: Click a Nerd

Bradly did a zoom meeting and made the process smooth. Thanks for the great service. Seeya in a few months for next SSL upgrade.
David

David

Great customer support!
August 25, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Premium Multi-subdomain SSL
Website: http://corp.icansoftware.com
Organization: ICAN Software Corporation

Bradley provided AWESOME customer service in helping us get our SSL certificate renewed and reinstalled on our Acumatica ERP server.
Alasdair Macleod

Alasdair Macleod

Great user support
August 23, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-domain UCC SSL

I have used the SSL.com live chat several times and always found your team excellent. Ferdinand today was extremely helpful.
S D

S D

Great service with getting signtool to work
August 18, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

We bought a Yubikey based EV code signing cert from ssl.com and had some initial trouble getting signtool to work with it. Bradley did a zoom session and helped sort out the problems. Excellent service.
Bradley

Bradley

top support
August 17, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

There is not much to say if requests are handled efficiently.
Dana Woo

Dana Woo

Super helpful support team!
August 11, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Code Signing

I have gone to ssl.com many many times and I've always received stellar help! Many times the chat function connected me with Dhoi (at least 2 or 3 times!) and I always received 5-star help! Even though I am stumbing trying to figure this stuff out, the support team is always here to help me out!
Eduardo

Eduardo

Service support
August 10, 2021 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Basic SSL

Very nice people, they helped me in all the installation support.

Showing review 1 to 20 of 218 | Next | Last