Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Entrust SSL Certificate Reviews

Entrust is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificates, authentication, and other online security products. Entrust was established in 1994, and is headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

The Entrust SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Entrust is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Entrust customers.

If you want to compare Entrust SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Entrust, please post a Entrust SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.69 (483 Total Reviews)

Popular Sites That Use Entrust

Entrust Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 483 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Jason Tse

Jason Tse

Awesome Customer Service!
December 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard Certificate
Organization: Affinity Federal Credit Union

David Grossberndt was more than accommodating during the purchase process and was extremely attentive during out installation process. I would recommend David to all institutions needing internet security.
Sam Cooks

Sam Cooks

Good Job
December 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: UC Multi-Domain

I have been very satisfied with the support I've received from Entrust.
John Stuhlmiller

John Stuhlmiller

A+ service and support
December 16, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL Certificate

I have been using Entrust for the past 3 years and after moving to a new firm quickly re-established my relationship so that I could streamline the process.
Steve Branson

Steve Branson

Excellent Service
December 15, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Website: https://www.cdph.ca.gov
Organization: California Dept of Public Health

Issa Zaid - Never gave up!!! This is great customer service.
Jess Day

Jess Day

Best In Class
December 14, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

We have made Entrust our go to SSL provider and have found Entrust to be the best overall choice for obtaining and maintaining multiple SSL Certificates. The products are top notch and the Customer Service is stellar compared to any and all of our other SSL provider experiences.
Raphael Gallegos

Raphael Gallegos

ENTRUST has fantastic support
December 9, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Organization: Entertainment Partners

The ENTRUST customer support is outstanding. The website is very intuitive and there are many help /instructions available to use. The ssl process can be a challenging one, but ENTRUST is always there to help you every step of the way. I look forward to working with ENTRUST for many Years.
Zach Madison

Zach Madison

Makes SSL easy!
December 8, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL Certificate
Website: https://www.elections.ny.gov/
Organization: EverSec Group

Amazing and looking forward to selling more of your product
Dipak P Pravin, Phd

Dipak P Pravin, Phd

SSL Certs with great service and smile!
December 8, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL Certificate

Our (my project's) relationship with Entrust started with a phone call to David Grossbendt, Entrust Datacard Account Executive and we were up and running in no time. Our relationship then grew strong as we worked with their support teams thru chats, emails, phone calls etc. In all cases, we got very good guidance and solutions including in some very tricky cases! Yes, I put my trust in Entrust!
Robert Hughes

Robert Hughes

One stop management!
December 8, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Website: http://vpn.berkre.com
Organization: National Indemnity Co.

The ability to see the status of all of the certificates in one location online is significant. Knowing when a certificate is up for renewal at a glance on the screen is great. Uploading .crt files and getting the answer files in a minimal timeframe is reassuring. Superb online utility.
Anatoliy Shishonok

Anatoliy Shishonok

Great CA with lots of features
December 8, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

good company with strong market presence, many product features and moderate pricing
Andrew

Andrew

It couldn't be any easier!
December 8, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: Internal Servers

The process of requesting, creating, and managing certificates is incredibly straight forward and simple. It couldn't be any easier!
Dan Gousvaris

Dan Gousvaris

Issa Zaid provided excellent support!
November 24, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL

I just wanted to thank Issa Zaid for all the help he gave us in trying to get our certificate installed and working correctly with our application. He is very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. He went above and beyond in getting us going, and I cannot thank him enough for the awesome support that he provided to us! All the best! Dan Gousvaris.
Dale Titus

Dale Titus

Tech support above and beyond any others.
November 17, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Website: http://www.mccarty-hull.com
Organization: McCarty-Hull

Peter Goring helped me get our certificate issue fixed. He went above and beyond what was expected and kept calm and professional when I was frustrated.
Yoel

Yoel

SSL for all pockets
November 17, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Multi-Domain
Website: http://support.oceansys.com
Organization: Ocean Systems, Inc

Great support and excellent security on SSL.
Roger S

Roger S

Great Support
November 16, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard Certificate
Organization: AIT Worldwide Logistics, Inc.

Let me start by saying when I called the support line I was in a mild panic because our certificate that we are currently use expires in a couple days. I called the support and Issa Zaid took my call. I explained to him I had been working on this for a couple days and I could not get it the keystore to work. I had asked Issa if I could share my screen instead of emailing the errors back and forth and he had me sharing my screen immediately. He had me show him exactly what I was doing and he saw what I was doing wrong. Instead of trying to work on what I had he said lets start fresh from the beginning. He sent me every command I needed through the webinars text window and within 15 minutes he had resolved the issue and waited until I had installed the certificates into the jar file and then waited till I completely tested the application with the new jar file before we closed the webinar. He saved me a ton of time and aggravation. Issa I just want to say GREAT job and thank you very much!
Zsolt Balazs

Zsolt Balazs

Quick and accurate
October 31, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Organization: Beta Trans-Plusz Kft.

Excellent service with quick and accurate support!
Mike Thurgood

Mike Thurgood

Trust Entrust
October 28, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Entrust Certificate Services are excellent.
David Arrington

David Arrington

Awesome company
October 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Organization: IDVSolutions

We started the process of moving our SSL certs to Entrust. When we discovered our code signing cert was going to expire in only a couple of days, and we were going to need more verification than for our SSL certs, Jen was very helpful in expediting our request and helping to make sure everything went smooth and quick so our releases were not delayed.
Jim McGuigan

Jim McGuigan

Great certificate management process
October 19, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: EV Multi-Domain
Website: http://hancockfabrices.com
Organization: hancockfabrices.com

We use Entrust to purchase and manage all of our public digital certificates. SSL certificates are such an important security product, and using the Entrust portal to purchase and management the certificates is quick and easy to do.
Michael Janowich

Michael Janowich

Exchange SAN certs
October 19, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: UC Multi-Domain

I wasn't sure the best way to renew my SAN cert and add new common names at the same time. I sent an email to Entrust support and it created a trouble ticket for me. They called back in a few hours and walked me through the process and helped to troubleshoot an issue with Exchange recognizing the new cert (had to copy the new cert to the User Personal store in addition to the Local Computer store).

Showing review 21 to 40 of 483 | First | Previous | Next | Last