Entrust SSL Certificate Reviews

Entrust is a privately held certificate authority that sells SSL certificates, authentication, and other online security products. Entrust was established in 1994, and is headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

The Entrust SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Entrust is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Entrust customers.

If you want to compare Entrust SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Entrust, please post a Entrust SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.69 (477 Total Reviews)

Popular Sites That Use Entrust

Entrust Reviews

Showing review 11 to 20 of 477 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Tara-Ashleigh Brennan
Tara-Ashleigh Brennan
Did not fit our needs
December 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are okay
Interface: Difficult to use
Issuance Speed: After a day

Overall, Entrust was helpful with trying to find the best solutions for our company. It was a pleasure working with David Grossberndt. Unfortunately, Entrust did not meet the needs and expectations of our company and it was more difficult for us to use than expected.
Charmaine Hooke-Powell
Charmaine Hooke-Powell
Satisfied Customer
December 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://connect2.osah.ga.gov

Mr. Zaid was extremely helpful. His knowledge of the product and the environment in which I was installing this cert was excellent.
Pertti Eskelinen
Pertti Eskelinen
Excellent product & service
December 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.wesentra.com
Organization: Wesentra Ltd

Entrust not only provides an excellent solution for creating and managing certificates (Certificates Services Portal) as well as for scanning & monitoring all certificates (Discovery), they also give very knowledgeable and friendly support.
Huang, Jia Rong
Huang, Jia Rong
Really appreciate the assistance
December 21, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: UC Multi-Domain
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a day

There are a few problems during the process of SSL certificate deployment. But the team very helpful,provides quick assistance. So that I can solve the issue successfully.
Jason Tse
Jason Tse
Awesome Customer Service!
December 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Organization: Affinity Federal Credit Union

David Grossberndt was more than accommodating during the purchase process and was extremely attentive during out installation process. I would recommend David to all institutions needing internet security.
Sam Cooks
Sam Cooks
Good Job
December 20, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: UC Multi-Domain
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I have been very satisfied with the support I've received from Entrust.
John Stuhlmiller
John Stuhlmiller
A+ service and support
December 16, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Standard SSL Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I have been using Entrust for the past 3 years and after moving to a new firm quickly re-established my relationship so that I could streamline the process.
Steve Branson
Steve Branson
Excellent Service
December 15, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Website: https://www.cdph.ca.gov
Organization: California Dept of Public Health

Issa Zaid - Never gave up!!! This is great customer service.
Jess Day
Jess Day
Best In Class
December 14, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days

We have made Entrust our go to SSL provider and have found Entrust to be the best overall choice for obtaining and maintaining multiple SSL Certificates. The products are top notch and the Customer Service is stellar compared to any and all of our other SSL provider experiences.
Raphael Gallegos
Raphael Gallegos
ENTRUST has fantastic support
December 9, 2016 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Advantage SSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Entertainment Partners

The ENTRUST customer support is outstanding. The website is very intuitive and there are many help /instructions available to use. The ssl process can be a challenging one, but ENTRUST is always there to help you every step of the way. I look forward to working with ENTRUST for many Years.

Showing review 11 to 20 of 477 | First | Previous | Next | Last