Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

Let's Encrypt SSL Certificate Reviews

Let's Encrypt is a non-profit CA run by the Internet Security Research Group (ISRG) to provide automated SSL Certificates. It was launched April 12th, 2016 and is headquartered in San Francisco, California, USA. The CA allows 3-month certificates to be issued using the ACME protocol. They do not issue OV or EV certificates.

The Let's Encrypt SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether Let's Encrypt is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real Let's Encrypt customers.

If you want to compare Let's Encrypt SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from Let's Encrypt, please post a Let's Encrypt SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.43 (88 Total Reviews)

Let's Encrypt SSL Certificates

Let's Encrypt Reviews

Showing review 21 to 40 of 87 | First | Previous | Next | Last

Obasi Miracle

Obasi Miracle

Makes SSL Free and Super Easy
March 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: https://www.obasimvilla.com/
Organization: 3rd Planet Techies

Before Let's Encrypt, only a handful of our sites were on https but now every one of them is secured and running on the https protocol, all to the credit of the awesome and highly distinguished Let's Encrypt team.
Soinia Eulalio

Soinia Eulalio

Certificado Francall
March 10, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://francall.com.br
Organization: Francall

Habilitando novamente em virtude de ter finalizado o tempo de validade
Asba Advogados

Asba Advogados

Makes SSL easy!
March 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://www.asba.adv.br
Organization: ASBA Advogados

Um certificado SSL é importante para mostrar ao usuário que ele está em um site seguro e que suas informações estão em segurança.
Kamal

Kamal

Never done SSL that fast !!
March 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://mine12.servegame.com

I have never done ssl so fast and god know much SSL I do in my job. It free I can use it for my personal stuff and experimental tools too. The only Drawback is that the validity.
Gutemberg Oliveira Moura

Gutemberg Oliveira Moura

O site não existe, isso é uma fraude.
March 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: https://garagemfacil.club/index.php/minha-conta/#
Organization: Garagem fácil.

Fiz uma conta nessa loja já tem quase duas semanas, realizei a compra e efetuei o pagamento no mesmo dia. Porém eu mando mensagem al vendedor e não tenho nenhuma resposta, tento ligar no televendas mas o telefone não existe Estou muito decepcionado pois fui passado para trás, e não sei como pego meu dinheiro de volta ou se recebo o item que comprei.
The Tenth of April

The Tenth of April

Makes SSL easy
March 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://www.dk.od.ua
Organization: NGO "The Tenth of April"

The most affordable and easy way to make a web site protected.
Dennis

Dennis

Secure without issues and worries
February 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I don't know how this happened. All I know is that I got SLL without cost nor organization on my part. How could I not recommend Let's Encrypt? :) Jesus lives. Yeshua.
JuCeLoDE

JuCeLoDE

Free SSL Certificates!
February 16, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: https://jucelo.de, https://plasmagames.de
Organization: None

Thank you for providing this service! This is very useful for people like me, that are under 18 and cannot afford a wildcard certificate. Very easy to install too! Just click "Let's Encrypt" in Plesk!
earthsoc.ml

earthsoc.ml

make ssl free for the student
February 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://earthsoc.ml

make ssl free for the student who is in need of help
Taylor White

Taylor White

Makes SSL easy
February 11, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://taylordwhite.com

This website makes ssl easy for me to launch my website the right way. I really appreciate all the help thanks!
sergio Ricardo Domingos alves

sergio Ricardo Domingos alves

Complementando o Serviço
February 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://www.srsolar.com.br
Organization: srsolar

Muito complicado, deveria ser automatico
zap.zealicsolutions.com

zap.zealicsolutions.com

Makes SSL easy!
February 7, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://zap.zealicsolutions.com

very good service very helpful for dev env
Navid Erteza

Navid Erteza

Thanks for Support
February 2, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products

Nice SSL wizard,thanks to your team for support us :) please support us everytime
Edmund Cramp

Edmund Cramp

Far too easy to get an SSL certificate
January 17, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://www.c3d.org

We're hosted via a third-party provider, in the past I have had to verify that we're real to get an SSL certificate issued, but Hostgator switched us to Let's Encrypt with no request for any proof that we're real. The certificate works fine but now I can't trust anyone using Let's Encrypt just because they have an SSL certificate.
Girls Empowering Girls

Girls Empowering Girls

Way too expensive
January 14, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: https://www.girlsempoweringgirls.ug/
Organization: Girls Empowering Girls

Way too expensive, we need to start securing our websites for free. thanks to lets encrypt
Star Seven

Star Seven

Make ssl
January 8, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://www.starsevenstudios.com
Organization: Star Seven

Star seven are feeling good About the ssl certificate for our site star seven studios
Wayne Esterhuizen

Wayne Esterhuizen

Makes SSL easy
January 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: https://connectdesignwebandgraphics.co.za
Organization: Connect Deign Web & Graphics

SSl Certificate renewal is so easy. I absolutely love it!!
Osmar

Osmar

Way too expensive
January 3, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Website: http://www.lobosnews.com.ar

Buen servicio, funciona muy bien
Lê Hồng Phong

Lê Hồng Phong

SSL Easy
December 30, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

SSL is very Good, i like this very much
John Narey

John Narey

Free and secure.
December 27, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Website: http://narey.ddns.net

Free. Secure. Made for the people.

Showing review 21 to 40 of 87 | First | Previous | Next | Last