GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.57 (477 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 477 | Next | Last

Cheri Jones
Cheri Jones
Good support
April 25, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Organization: Innocrin

I order these certificates infrequently (every few years) and need help sometimes in getting through the process. The group at Global sign is very helpful, which I really appreciated. I would recommend this group.
Muhammad Sarwar
Muhammad Sarwar
Makes SSL Easy
April 9, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

Omkar Sharma provided brilliant support and helped me to install certificate on Cisco Firewall. Absolutely brilliant
Francisco Tisalema
Francisco Tisalema
Cambio de firma de solicitante
April 5, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are okay
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days

La atenciĆ³n fue buena. Les agradezco mucho.
Rocio Buroz
Rocio Buroz
Excellent
March 28, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days

Excellent products... Customer support is very competive... specially Walter Anamuro.
Joanna Konyeha
Joanna Konyeha
SSL Simplified
March 28, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days

Renewed SSL cert with Global sign, our account manager Chris Page is extremely helpful, supportive and very responsive. This is our first renewal since the introduction of use of CSR, Chris was extremely patient and walked through the process with me from start to finish and I am quite reassured as he is only a phone call away.
Oscar Paesi
Oscar Paesi
Excellent support service
March 27, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I had some difficulties to get the eToken Code Signing certificate working properly and without any warnings. The support helped me every step of the way, helping me figuring out how to fix the problems I was having. Everything is working fine now!
i2i Infinity
i2i Infinity
Quality provider with the best customer service
March 27, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Multi-Domain ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days
Website: http://www.e-zcert.com
Organization: i2i Infinity Ltd

Excellent customer service, Chris took the time to understand my requirements and concerns and then offered me professional and knowledgeable advice. I was personally guided through the process of the order and achieved my goals. A very rare thing these days!
Fabio Reyes
Fabio Reyes
Makes SSL easy!
March 21, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://cnss.gob.do
Organization: Consejo Nacional de Seguridad Social

The support was excellent, it was very helpful. Thanks
Bridgette Kunst
Bridgette Kunst
Grateful for great support!
March 20, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Not being an IT expert by any means, it is great to have experts available anytime via chat.
Justina
Justina
Professional and helpful
March 17, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day
Organization: Multiple organisations

We use GlobalSign for our corporate websites. They are professional and very helpful, especially in the area of technical support.

Showing review 1 to 10 of 477 | Next | Last