GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.57 (423 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 423 | Next | Last

Jim Lucore/The Ballistics Center LLC
Jim Lucore/The Ballistics Center LLC
Prfect Solution for the Gun Industry
September 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://TheBallisticsCenter.com
Organization: The Ballistics Center LLC

I operate a online gun dealership and security is of the utmost importance, GlobalSign's SSL lets my clients know their information is secure when conducting transactions. In the end I have happy customers and I get paid.
marianna
marianna
Very nice
September 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I had questions about GlobalSign, its price and free trial availability. Shoaib was very responsive and helpful. Much appreciated that!
Kritsana Lam-yai
Kritsana Lam-yai
signed my application
September 18, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

i very need code signing certificate to signed my application.. because my application using driver , and he need code signing to running it.. i hope can help.. thank you very much
Ming Nguyen
Ming Nguyen
Makes SSL easy!
September 17, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://chatbot.baovietnhantho.com.vn
Organization: Baovietnhantho

I found the GlobalSign very helpful and very responsive to any of the email and phone communication. They guided me through the website when purchasing a certificate with a different payment option. I would recommend them when purchasing the certificate.
Alberto
Alberto
SSL
September 13, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.siafel.net
Organization: Corporativo Luna y Asociados

En proceso de compra del certificado ssl extendido
Lonna Hildreth
Lonna Hildreth
The Best Customer Service and Phone Support
September 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

GlobalSign has great customer Service, especially the person, Jestine, who responded to my voicemail request so quickly and answering my questions and helping me with the right product for my business needs. She even followed up by calling me to make sure I was able to complete the process of what needed to be done. Jestine was caring and genuine--one of the best customer services experiences I've ever had. When I was ready to install my product, the phone support person was excellent and very patient--he stayed with me through the entire process without even showing any frustration!
Radoman
Radoman
Nice
September 4, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Walter is very good man. Help me and asnwer me on all question. :) All the best
leonardo sepulveda
leonardo sepulveda
soporte exelente
September 1, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

había solicitado la solicitud CEOV1708313345 pero nunca me había presentado mayor complicación solicite colaboración del área de soporte, el asesor Walter Anamuro atendió mi soporte muy gentilmente me explico las causas de mi error y oriento en como solicitarlo, hoy con grata sorpresa mi certifiado se emitió procedí a cargar los SAN pero me genero error solicite colaboración pero el asesor que me atendió solo me envió el manual, cerré el chat y nuevamente ingrese en conversación, el asesor Walter atendió mi requerimiento y verifico mi error dando como resultado satisfactorio que pude agregar los SAN con éxito soporte calificado con 5 numero de la nueva orden CEOV1709017518
Никита
Никита
Makes SSL easy
August 30, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are okay
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Website: http://teplotsenter.ru
Organization: Теплоцентр

Thank you for your help in purchasing an SSL certificate. I hope that soon it will be activated.
Enid Seideman
Enid Seideman
Support was excellant!
August 29, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Difficult to use
Issuance Speed: After a day
Organization: Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics Inc.

I found the process of ordering and installing the certificate very confusing. I called the number for support and spoke with Jestine. She was so kind, patient and helpful. She helped me through the entire process. I called back the next day and she helped me through the next part. She stayed with me until I got it right. I know I couldn't have done it without her. I hope all the support people are as helpful as she was. Thank you!

Showing review 1 to 10 of 423 | Next | Last