Buy from the highest-rated provider   Buy DigiCert Certificate x

GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.55 (557 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 20 of 557 | Next | Last

Paulo Marcos Rech

Paulo Marcos Rech

SSL
March 21, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Website: http://www.lampadasolares.com.br

Não esta seguro Preciso que o site apareça seguro
Александр Ерин

Александр Ерин

Thanks
March 5, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Anton has helped us with installing EV certificate on the USB token
Sandip Patel

Sandip Patel

Very fast Issuance of Enterprise class Wildcard
February 11, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard

Gaurav helped us with the certificate issuance on priority within 1 hour. Our SSL from another provider expired and all of our critical business applications came to standstill. He assisted us and responded very quickly. Customer centric approach at its best. Thankyou Globalsign.
Phuong T Ho

Phuong T Ho

Excellent Customer Support!
January 28, 2020 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I love their customer support staff. The Chat With Us on their website is where i got my questions answered quickly. It is a great experience chatting with a real person and get help from them instead of talking with whatever chat machine many sites use.
Lucas Luan Janczeski Barbosa

Lucas Luan Janczeski Barbosa

Ótimo atendente
November 27, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Muito bom e atencioso o técnico. Estou supersatisfeito com o atendimento.
Светлана Владимировна Шведова

Светлана Владимировна Шведова

делает SSL легко.
November 19, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Website: 629400

Спасибо огромное за помощь. Ответили очень быстро.
Ernie

Ernie

NO Response from Support or Vetting
September 11, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL

If you never need to talk with Support or Vetting they will provide certificates after weeks of waiting. If you need to communicate with them either email or phone then forget it.
Dominic Vieceli

Dominic Vieceli

SSL Renewal
August 19, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL

Excellent - I don't do this very often (once every 2 years), and the process can be a little confusing, but GlobalSign provide assistance if required, which then makes it quick and easy
Glen V

Glen V

Very Helpful & Efficient
August 15, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL

I've had to renew my SSL certificate this month. A representative (Chris Page) got in touch to let me know it was due for renewal, answered all my queries and guided me through the whole purchase and installation process. I cannot fault his post-sales support.
kavi

kavi

cheap ssl
August 7, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard

both ssl configuration and customer support is good
Luan Alves

Luan Alves

Makes SSL easy
July 26, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL

GlobalSign is a nice and full company, have been a great experience.
Stefan

Stefan

Amazing support as always by Patricia Samaniego
July 26, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard

Great support provided by Patricia Samaniego. She has great knowledge and helps always and resolves my issue
Irene Poltronieri

Irene Poltronieri

Thank you Keir
July 25, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

I like chat support and Keir was very helpful
Ilya

Ilya

Wildcard OV with ECC issue
July 15, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard

Anton from GlobalSign support helps me find what our regional partner did mistake issuing ECC OV Wildcard
marcio

marcio

Certificaçao Falça
July 10, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other

Esta empresa certifica golpistas, no caso triunfo autocenter esta que nem endereço verdadeiro tem, e com a ajuda do serviço gratuito nao temos segurança para comprar ai se da o maior numero de golpistas certificado por esta empresa gratuita
Oscar

Oscar

Intermediate SSL install
July 8, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard
Website: http://live.scjn.gob.mx
Organization: SCJN

Very good assistance, thank you very much, we need to view the process to finish and test
J Stebbing

J Stebbing

Good if you get the right support person
July 5, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL

The guy in our department who usually does certificates is away so a bit of a panic, trying to get in touch to renew the certificate. Telephone support left me on hold for a long time and also hung up on me twice. However, once I found out who my account manager was and got in touch with them, Chris was brilliant. He talked me through what I needed to do and provided all the support I needed to be up and running within an hour.
Atul

Atul

Super Easy and best Tech Support
June 24, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL

This is my first time of purchasing my SSL certificate and service and information provided by GlobalSign was absolutely the best and very easy. Keep up the great work. 5 stars.
Hyeonji Choi

Hyeonji Choi

Understand a digital certificate for eMDR
June 17, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

Thanks to Miguel Guimaraes(GlobalSign Support Team), I got the answer about a digital certificate quickly.
Mathias

Mathias

Superb Support
June 14, 2019 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate

I had several issues with my EV code signing certificate that i could not solve, but the support team are really helpful and super fast at helping you troubleshoot what is wrong. I can only recommend this service.

Showing review 1 to 20 of 557 | Next | Last