GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.57 (399 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 399 | Next | Last

Manavalan
Manavalan
Super support from Globalsign
July 19, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Organization: Metro

Globalsign support is Excellent, Jayson and Mike Fransico gave a fantastic support to configure it in Tomcat. Thank you guys..! keep it up. Manu
Roi Liani
Roi Liani
Makes SSL easy!
July 12, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I was trying to renew our certificate with Bank Transfer as method of payment and Chris helped me do that in a couple of minutes
leonardo sepulveda
leonardo sepulveda
validaciĆ³n despues del /
July 4, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Gracias por aclarar mis inquietudes, el asesor Walter que me atendiĆ³ es cordial y explica de una forma clara
Bernardo Calatayud
Bernardo Calatayud
process of vetting
June 28, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are okay
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Organization: SeguriData Privada S.A. de C.V.

The process is too slow, i think that if the follow were punctual the issue will be fast. it means that the vetting area only works in the morning. thanks
Pat Cooper
Pat Cooper
Terrific Support
June 27, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

Your support person Rachael was absolutely excellent. She had the answers to my problem at her fingertips and was patient during the resolution of the problem. If I recommend your company it will be based on the knowledge that she or someone like her will be able to assist if there is a problem. She deserves a raise!
Rony Jain
Rony Jain
Making SSL certificates easy
June 27, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day
Organization: Watches & Jewellery of Bond Street

Chris Page and Chris Hudson were amazing help and walked me through everything. Everything has been handled very well and i felt i was in good hands. So thanks.
Hilde Olbrechts
Hilde Olbrechts
Lost certificate due to installing new PC
June 22, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Organization: Emerson

We are installing a new PC and lost the certificate to have DigiChambers work. I contacted the helpdesk through the chatbox and got help immediately. The certificate got reissued in no time.
Mia
Mia
User friendly, makes SSL easy!
June 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

I found the GlobalSign very helpful and very responsive to any of the email and phone communication. They guided me through the website when purchasing a certificate with a different payment option. I would recommend them when purchasing the certificate.
Dionicio Hernandez Cuahutle
Dionicio Hernandez Cuahutle
Excelente. Requeri de ayuda y esta fue inmediata.
June 14, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Excelente. El portal es facil de usar. solo que tuve un detalle al momento de generar el certificado y solicite ayuda y fue rapida.
Joseph Tamblyn
Joseph Tamblyn
Technical Support
June 14, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: GE Healthcare

Walter provided great technical support for me when renewing my Certificate for the 1st time. I had errors and he was able to guide me, a novice user, to the solution quickly.

Showing review 1 to 10 of 399 | Next | Last