GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.57 (458 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 458 | Next | Last

Phil Kimber
Phil Kimber
support as it should be
February 14, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

Once again I needed even more technical support and Shoaib has done them proud. Needed to know a technical store location and he gave it out after checking. great support and very quick to answer their chat. Haven't used the phone as I didn't need to.
Phil Kimber
Phil Kimber
Made PDF signing easy
February 7, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

faced with having to change signing provider very quickly the ordering was a simple process. I had issues integrating the new software due to it being unfamiliar to me. But the support was beyond expectation. Telephone answered within a couple of minutes and excellent support. Chat support just as quick and very efficient. Software running well
Gabriele Zeira
Gabriele Zeira
Excellent Support Service
January 30, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: iCAD Inc.

George Romasanta helped me install my digital signature. He was amazing - resolved my issue ASAP. thank you.
Gopal Patel
Gopal Patel
Not too expensive
January 29, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Website: -
Organization: Nivagen Pharmaceuticals, Inc.`

Customer officer support is very positive. Thanks to Mr Walker.
Jesse Bright
Jesse Bright
Great Service Everytime
January 26, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

I have only ordered a couple of security certificates through GlobalSign but they are always extremely helpful. Called tech support today and was on hold for less than 2 minutes and the support agent was able to solve all my issues quickly.
Jonathan Tyler
Jonathan Tyler
Great customer support!
January 23, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

I reached out to Tech Support via phone and was speaking with someone within a minute or two. They took the time to hear me out and came back with answers to all my questions in good detail.
Bernardo Calatayud
Bernardo Calatayud
Simplify the procedure to validate and issue the certificates
January 10, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard
Support: They are okay
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days
Organization: banobras.gob.mx

Is incredible that the order was invisible to you vetting area, and for that reason the issue of certificate is to slow, is almost one month and the certificate was not issued.
Wendy
Wendy
Great Customer Service
January 10, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Aesica

Excellent advice and follow up from Chris. My needs were listened to, understood and met swiftly and accurately. Very personable and friendly. Would definitely recommend
Evgeniya
Evgeniya
Great support! Easy to deal with!
January 4, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days

It's the second time we buy a product from Global Sign, and hope will continue to work with them. Very pleasant and helpful support. Especially, Chris, who can help with any questions :)
Daniel Freitas
Daniel Freitas
Agradecimentos à Rachel da Silva
December 20, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Gostaria de agradecer imensamente ao apoio que estamos tendo da Rachel, para que possamos atender os nossos clientes da melhor forma possivel. Creio que pessoas assim fazem com que cresçamos ainda mais no mercado. Rachel, você é demais. Excelente!

Showing review 1 to 10 of 458 | Next | Last