GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.56 (350 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 350 | Next | Last

Marcio
Marcio
Icon padlock and https
February 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: I'm not sure
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://www.provaremcasa.com.br
Organization: active web

After installed, the icon padlock and https dont appears in all page, as promised by the seller!
Yon Sareourn
Yon Sareourn
easy check
February 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days

thank you so much. it's my first to use it. so, it's not easy for me.
Richard Brotherton
Richard Brotherton
The easy way to do SSL
February 20, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day
Organization: Writtle University College

Even with a change of details, buying certificates through GlobalSign could not be easier.
Delplanque Pierre
Delplanque Pierre
Price is quite high, but the quality is excellent !
February 13, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://chibibowa.net
Organization: None (personnal)

Nothing more to say. Perfect service. As expected for that price range (750 EUR for 3 years with an additional subdomain buy)
kypros kypri
kypros kypri
SSL
February 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: i have many
Organization: debliteck services

Great support love the live support tab
Michael Paravicini
Michael Paravicini
Great Support
February 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

Very helpful and accommodating help chat. Great!
Kilian
Kilian
Is very difficult search the product but the sales service is excellent
February 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Is very difficult search the product but the sales service is excellent
Michael  Rayburg
Michael Rayburg
"Makes SSL easy!"
February 7, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: meditech.com

fantastic customer service as always.
Sam Tahmassebi
Sam Tahmassebi
Excellent support
February 6, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

I contacted the support through the chat window to help me replace my token. It was taken care of immediately. I have been a customer for close to 10 years now and I am very happy with the service I receive from GlobalSign.
Sergio Junqueira
Sergio Junqueira
Wildcard SSL certificate.
February 2, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://*.extranet.caixa
Organization: Unisys

O atendimento ao meu problema foi rapido e encaminhado para solucao no prazo adequado.

Showing review 1 to 10 of 350 | Next | Last