GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.58 (372 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 372 | Next | Last

Simon Fredericks
Simon Fredericks
Please make SSL easier
April 10, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are okay
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a day

Process should be made a lot easier.
Terry O'Keefe
Terry O'Keefe
Using the ordering API
April 9, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

GlobalSign have been very helpful.
Kate
Kate
Great customer support
April 6, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://www.food-service.ru

My problem was fixed in a minute
Prasad
Prasad
Support
April 6, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

The global sign team providing Good support to the customers
Appu
Appu
Saved my ass
April 5, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

Amazing support by Nathan. Showed real enthusiasm in helping me out to solve my confusions. Worked with me and fixed my issue. Good work hiring him globalsign :D
Jean
Jean
Makes SSL easy!
March 31, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Several different products
Support: They are okay
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: https://saninternet.com
Organization: https://saninternet.com

The support are very fast and done with my questions. Thanks!
Robert Pierce
Robert Pierce
Great Service
March 29, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://current-catalog.sewanee.edu
Organization: Sewanee: the University of the South

I've used Globalsign's Chat feature a few times and have been able to get any questions I had answered right then and there. That's a really great feature and a really great service.
Mario Meneses Aguilar
Mario Meneses Aguilar
Great service!
March 24, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

Globalsign makes everything easy, they have good technical support and have good prices.
Ingrid Camico
Ingrid Camico
Estupenda atencion
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Excelente atencion. Se recibi la ayuda requerida en el tiempo esperado.
Dr David Trew
Dr David Trew
Makes obtaining Digital Signing Certificates easy
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days
Organization: David Trew Consulting Ltd

Global Sign meets most of my requirements for Digital Signing Certificates

Showing review 1 to 10 of 372 | Next | Last