GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.57 (485 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 485 | Next | Last

Gael Colloc'h
Gael Colloc'h
Very good support
June 20, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Website: http://www.lesangesontlapeaudouce.com
Organization: CCARBO

very helpful, quick and very pleasant and useful help
Matthew Morris
Matthew Morris
SSL out of process
June 15, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour

They helped me when I didn't have an order Id and allowed me to get an SSL certificate verified by using older cancelled order Id's without being prompted. Very impressed by the inititive.
Yuly Basovich
Yuly Basovich
Make's my renewal so easy
June 14, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Jhon Mendoza gave me the exact step to renew the certificate, very fast very informative, thank you so much.
LE CADET Yannick
LE CADET Yannick
Excellent contact "in French" support and responsive
June 7, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: Immediately

some technical incomprehensions with alternative server names and how to handle them.
Romario Heffernan
Romario Heffernan
Extended SSL
May 9, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days
Website: http://installerprogramme.vekauk.com
Organization: VEKA PLC

GlobalSign have been very helpful during the process in ordering / importing the Ext SSL Crt. Chris Page and Omkar from tech support have been again, helpful.
Laurence
Laurence
Thank you for all the support!
May 3, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days

I struggled with placing the order but that has more to do with my company than with GlobalSign. Thanks for the patience and support getting me through ordering the certificates!
Roberto
Roberto
Easy Order - excellent support
April 30, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

nothing to say except that service was very fast and support was excellent
Christophe Dutordoir
Christophe Dutordoir
Outstanding support
April 26, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After several days
Organization: COFIMA S.A.

48 minutes of patient support. Not easy without seeing the screen. Big up, Mohit !
Cheri Jones
Cheri Jones
Good support
April 25, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a few hours
Organization: Innocrin

I order these certificates infrequently (every few years) and need help sometimes in getting through the process. The group at Global sign is very helpful, which I really appreciated. I would recommend this group.
Muhammad Sarwar
Muhammad Sarwar
Makes SSL Easy
April 9, 2018 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: DomainSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a few hours

Omkar Sharma provided brilliant support and helped me to install certificate on Cisco Firewall. Absolutely brilliant

Showing review 1 to 10 of 485 | Next | Last