GlobalSign SSL Certificate Reviews

GlobalSign is an SSL certificate authority that sells SSL certificate products. GlobalSign was established in 1996, and is headquartered in Portsmouth, New Hampshire, USA.

The GlobalSign SSL certificate reviews listed below will help you determine whether GlobalSign is a good company to buy SSL certificates from. The reviews have been verified to be from real GlobalSign customers.

If you want to compare GlobalSign SSL certificates with certificates from other SSL providers, use our SSL Wizard. If you have ever purchased or received a certificate from GlobalSign, please post a GlobalSign SSL review to let others know what to expect.

4.58 (365 Total Reviews)

GlobalSign Reviews

Showing review 1 to 10 of 365 | Next | Last

Mario Meneses Aguilar
Mario Meneses Aguilar
Great service!
March 24, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day

Globalsign makes everything easy, they have good technical support and have good prices.
Ingrid Camico
Ingrid Camico
Estupenda atencion
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Excelente atencion. Se recibi la ayuda requerida en el tiempo esperado.
Dr David Trew
Dr David Trew
Makes obtaining Digital Signing Certificates easy
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Other
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days
Organization: David Trew Consulting Ltd

Global Sign meets most of my requirements for Digital Signing Certificates
Ingrid Camico
Ingrid Camico
Problemas Certificado
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately

Hemos recibido la atencion especializada que requerimos.
ROCIO BUROZ
ROCIO BUROZ
Makes SSL easy
March 21, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: ExtendedSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days

Walter in Customer Service is excellent. Thanks a lot for your help.
Suresh
Suresh
Makes SSL purchase easy
March 17, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL Wildcard
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Less than an hour
Website: http://webe.com.my

GMO has constantly provide great support to its customers. Keep up the good job. Easy and efficient!
Fleurs
Fleurs
A good personnal assistance
March 9, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: OrganizationSSL
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After several days
Website: https://www.fleurs.me/

It was my first atempt to install an Organization certificate... Pretty scary. The support service of GlobalSign staff has been really effective and helping to solve all the problems I encountered. My contact at Global Sign, Marianna, has been really patient and tried to drive me on the right way.
Alejandro
Alejandro
Excelent Service
March 9, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: Immediately
Organization: Seguridad America SSL Ltda

Thanks Walter for your help amazing service !!
Washington Mejía
Washington Mejía
Bien
March 9, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: Very easy
Issuance Speed: After a day
Website: http://www.sunat.com.pe
Organization: Visionsoft

Su atención es muy buena y se los agradezco.
Carolyn Gannon
Carolyn Gannon
Help to purchase/renew
March 8, 2017 Permalink
Overall Rating:
Product: Code Signing Certificate
Support: They are excellent!
Interface: A little confusing
Issuance Speed: After a day
Website: ESG
Organization: BluePoint Laboratories

I hadn't used a PO system for payment before but I got an email and a call from Chris Page immediately and he helped guide me through it. He was a great help

Showing review 1 to 10 of 365 | Next | Last